Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this jacket as an xmas gift for my husband. He's 6'4" and slender. It's difficult finding extra length in sleeves so I must resort to buying many clothes on line. I initially bought a similar sized leather jacket from ***** but the calf skin was not nearly as soft as I wanted it to be so ordered this jacket from OStock. I was thrilled with the quality and the long sleeve length. The XLT fit my husband perfectly! Thanks to the elasticized waist there was no gapping. He was thrilled and so was I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantaastic BUY!
 from WA state,  Dec 26, 2012

this is an excellent coat. It looks very expensive so good coat for the price. You can tell that it is good quality leather. Very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT quality in this coat! My husband loves it and it is very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe just a bit large but it works for my husband.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from Hayward,California,  Oct 26, 2012

I now own a leather jacket that is of a higher quality than any other clothing I posess. I am happy with my purchase. No, that is not accurate. I am ecstatic, enraptured,overwhelmed with joy over my good fortune in having such a perfect coat.I feel like Joseph with the coat of many colors. It is nearly a religious experience to wear such an outstanding garment. Bravo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the coat looked better in person than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? 3x means my size and it was exactly my size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality leather
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Dec 10, 2011

Tall men's leather jackets are tough to find in our local stores so I was willing to take a chance on ordering it here without actually being able to see & touch it. The leather is buttery soft & has that new car smell that leather should have. My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the zipper does not appear to be very sturdy....time will tell. The delivery lived up to Overstock's reputation...quick & undamaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket...
 from Minnesota,  Jan 25, 2011

I love the jacket, but the zipper took about a week to bust. Still...the leather is terrific, and everything else about appears well-made. Will be replacing the zipper with something of better quality. Also...it does run a bit small. That said...I'd still recommend it. A good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

Good looking and comfortable. Could use a stronger zipper, it has jammed in the material a few times. Snaps on sleeves come undone. Nice jacket for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Mar 25, 2010

Quality, value, look and feel all get high marks with this lambskin jacket. You also get the Izod name. It's been a while since I had leather jacket and this one makes me glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Flaw; One Flaw Only
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 11, 2010

Beautiful leather and construction for an amazingly low price. Not noted in the webpage description is that this jacket has FOUR inside pockets, each a different size, from cell phone to passport wallet! The reason for only 4 stars? The front zipper should have been a MUCH heavier-duty device. The "little" one on the jacket is difficult to zip. It's mounted slightly higher (1/8") on one side than the other making it difficult to start the zipper as both zipper "bottoms" are difficult to grasp simultaneoulsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Jacket
 Jan 14, 2010

Very attractive jacket. Well-made and nice detailing. My husband loves it and says it is very comfortable and warm. Glad I ordered the larger size as he is borderline between sizes, and the smaller one would have been way too snug. Good- looking leather. Quite worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought