Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jan 30, 2015

I'm sure it mentioned it in the description and I just overlooked it but it was a nice surprise to get two slips for the price of one. They were cut a little small but it turned out okay since I've lost a little weight lately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms elaine
 Jan 28, 2015

no suprises good value. functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" Illusion half slip
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 28, 2014

This slips were just as described and true to size. Good quality, heavyweight fabric, made in Mexico.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ride 'em cowboy
 May 22, 2012

As described, it did not cling. However, the slip rode up all the way to my waist -- several times during the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 6, 2015

These slips are the perfect length and are generally hard to find. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Kuehl
 May 1, 2015

Very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slips are Back!
 Mar 19, 2015

In case anyone hasn't noticed, the material dresses and skirts are being sewn in are lighter and more transparent than ever. Somethings belong to me and I don't share well with others. My lady parts are surrounded by non-cling slips that give me the confidence to pull off short dresses, maxis, and lightweight fabric summer designs. There is a lot to be said for keeping the goods under wrap in polite society! Dressing appropiately is the new normal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The previous reviews sum this up nicely. I ordered a M and it fit and I'm on that M/L border. No fancy technology here, just a nylon slip with lace trim. The pair I received were not labeled as required for the US. The original labels have been removed, and a retail paper tag only identified a brand and slogan in Spanish. Country of origin is not identified.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so, so
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 21, 2014

for the price is ok. But I would rather buy something like this in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2014

Very pretty and funtional, it wore well with my dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Alpharetta, GA,  May 3, 2014

I ordered this half-slip in a size 3X because I know the size could run small but the 3X is still too small. The 3X is the largest size they had at the time I ordered. I didn't send the slip back I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and skimpy
 from Utah,  Dec 26, 2013

It was supposed to be a 2 pak and there was only one slip. Material was skimpy and too small. I ordered 3X and usually 2X works and in case they run small I get a 3X. 3X was too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Half-Slips
 from Olympia, WA,  Apr 4, 2013

This was a good deal to get two half-slips for the price of one. I cut one off to make it shorter and left one alone and have since worn them both many times. Go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely slip
 from Houston,  Mar 14, 2012

YOU CANNOT BEAT THIS SLIP FOR THE PRICE. I KNOW. O.CO COMES THRU AGAIN.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice half slips
 from Scarborough, Ontario,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought these two half slips for my mom and she was very pleased with them. I would buy them again, perhaps in a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site matched the color of slip, no surprise here
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meridith
 from Oakland Gardens,NY,  Jun 15, 2011

Comfortable, adjustable slip. Can feel too warm during summer months.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice slip
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

These slips were worth the money they fit really nice and I plan to buy some for my daughter she's always taking mine :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-cling Half Slip Duo
 from Texas Crosstimbers,  Mar 30, 2011

These two (2) non-cling half slips serve as perfect skirt liners for today's thinner fabrics. They are versatile colors: one beige, one black. They are well-made, and sized correctly. They launder easily, and hold their shape. I would recommend these well-priced half slips to anyone needing a comfortable under-garment of this type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought