Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Chemise
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 7, 2014

Good product for the money - it did not fit as well as I had hoped it would, but everybody has a different body type ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric & fitment
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

Fits well and looks good. The color (lavender in this case -her favorite color- ) is nice and the fabric feels good/ is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This runs very large. I'm 5'00, about 118 lbs and the smallest size is ginormous on me. Then, the little plastic thing that adjusts the straps broke, so it was poking out and scratched me every time I wore it. I got about 3 uses out of this rag. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice and sexy love it. Great for daily use or that special occasion:))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 Mar 7, 2015

Gave this to the love of my life for Xmas and she said it's super comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms elaine
 Jan 28, 2015

too short for me . gaveit to small daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality, great price (I bought the white one for under $$).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and attractive.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2014

Looks really nice and attractive. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

The adjuster ring on the strap is plastic. Easily broken. And once broken, the garment becomes unwearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

Perfect. Average quality, fits true to size. very comfortable. good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin chemise
 from Nevada,  Apr 18, 2014

this product is no satin , it is 100 polyester. the fit is true to size but the material has been sold as a misnamer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought