Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satin Chemise
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Sep 7, 2014

Good product for the money - it did not fit as well as I had hoped it would, but everybody has a different body type ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric & fitment
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Mar 15, 2014

Fits well and looks good. The color (lavender in this case -her favorite color- ) is nice and the fabric feels good/ is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nide Chemise...
 Apr 16, 2016

Nice silky material, fits very well and the straps stay in place. Wish the straps were adjustable, but overall a really nice lingerie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Castle
 Jan 6, 2016

sizes not accurate. I did like it. Stomach fits, but top flattens me, and is not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Oct 21, 2015

very nice my wife would love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 Oct 7, 2015

I like the feel of the material. It fits true to size and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kels
 Aug 20, 2015

i love the feel and he can't keep his hands off me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality - Strap Broke - Runs Large
 Apr 21, 2015

This runs very large. I'm 5'00, about 118 lbs and the smallest size is ginormous on me. Then, the little plastic thing that adjusts the straps broke, so it was poking out and scratched me every time I wore it. I got about 3 uses out of this rag. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves this me too very comforatable!
 Apr 8, 2015

Nice and sexy love it. Great for daily use or that special occasion:))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfy
 Mar 7, 2015

Gave this to the love of my life for Xmas and she said it's super comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms elaine
 Jan 28, 2015

too short for me . gaveit to small daughter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it
 Jan 2, 2015

Good quality, great price (I bought the white one for under $$).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and attractive.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2014

Looks really nice and attractive. Fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

The adjuster ring on the strap is plastic. Easily broken. And once broken, the garment becomes unwearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

Perfect. Average quality, fits true to size. very comfortable. good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin chemise
 from Nevada,  Apr 18, 2014

this product is no satin , it is 100 polyester. the fit is true to size but the material has been sold as a misnamer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought