Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful boots
 from Flynn,Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

These boots look pretty,I added some insoles to make them more comfortable. They kinda felt like cardboard. Now there perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This boot is huge in the toe and tight in the opening. I could not get my foot into it without struggle, yet it is tooooo long in the toe and super wide!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold, but no bling
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

Too small! Almost too narrow to get your foot into them and with the sequinned top, nothing to hold onto to pull them up. I'm returning them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle boots
 from Waterbury, CT,  Aug 19, 2013

you cant ask for a better deal than this!! 10 bux for an awesome superbly cute and warm pair of boots, its almost to good to be true! I got these for a few of my daughters and they all adore them!! I am very hppy with them myself, as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer beware!
 from North Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I wear a 7. OCCASIONALLY I wear a 7.5 depending on the shoe, but my feet are definitely on the large side of this size. I got these in a 7 and they were HUGE. My foot slipped right out. So I just ordered another pair in a 6.5 (which I haven't been able to wear since I grew out of that size originally) and have to return the 7s. Since overstock charges almost $8 shipping for return, I'm pretty unhappy. So BEWARE! But, they are really cute. They are definitely cheap feeling, but they look ok, and since I only plan to wear them around the house and on occasional quick trips to the store or something, that's ok with me. Wish I had the money for the UGG version, but this will have to do until I win the lottery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty cheap, but they're cheap shoes and it's to be expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 25, 2013

Really expected more especially from reviews. Type of quality you would find at Walmart on a very good day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely light weight and no substance to them
  • How accurate was the sizing? didn't even try them on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my daughter
 from Indiana,  Jan 19, 2013

My young daughter has adult sized feet. She wanted sparkly boots, and we chose these. She wears a size 9.5, and we bought a size 10 womens. They fit her perfectly. She has worn them to school for the past week, and so far, they seem to be wearing well. She has had boots that have already begun showing wear within the first week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great- bought silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and comfy
 from Indiana,  Jan 9, 2013

Great value and super cute. They aren't Uggs but these also didn't set me back $200.00. They are light weight true to size and don't have a generic tag on them anywhere. My daughter gets compliments on them all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They aren't Uggs but hey I also didn't spend $200.00. My daughter loves them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they were ugly and not made well.
 from WIllard, New Mexico,  Jan 8, 2013

The worst product ever! They did not look like the picture when they arrived. UGLY and cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was awful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was alright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought these for my 16 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves them. They look different with just the sequens at the top. They can look dressy or wear them with just jeans. They are a good value for the money. I saw they same thing in the mall for twice the cost.I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black and looks just like the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are very good quality. They look like they would of cost twice as much as they did.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to happy
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 26, 2012

The boots I ordered are not the same as the original picture,but looks like Overstock has changed the picture to reflect the correct image of the boots. Disappointed that I did not receive what I thought I had ordered!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same boots!
 from California,  Dec 17, 2012

The boots in the picture is not the same pair of boots that arrive in the mail just an fyi for everyone. I ordered these as a Christmas present for my friend, and I was so disappointed to see the boots I received looked nothing like this picture. The ones I got where completely filled with sequins, I chose the brown color, so the boot is pretty much a yellow shiny thing. I liked that they had some glitter/sequin on the picture but they didnt look overwhelming and flashy. Well now lets hope my friend likes the flashy boots. The fit is good, they are soft on the inside as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 11, 2012

When I ordered these boots I figured they would be the "floppy" kind that fall off your heels. These have an actual sturdy foot bed so my foot doesn't slip around and the heel doesn't slip. I am so happy with them--in fact, I bought another brand of black ones thinking they would be like these. Wrong--floppy and slips! I wish I would have gotten these in black too. Several people have complimented me on the silver color and how cute they are too. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Mar 2, 2013

Sent back!,!!!!!!!!!!!!!Did not fit!!!,!,!,!,!,!,!,!,,!,!! Do not order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't fitted size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top