Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Human-I-Tees
 Dec 2, 2009

I like the look of the pants and they are just what I was looking for. They will make a great Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cat lover
 Apr 24, 2015

keeps me warm and shows off that I love animals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pants
 from New Mexico,  May 22, 2014

comfortable enough, but seems to run a little on the small size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flannel lounge pants
 from Ma,  Feb 12, 2013

They are very warm and totally comfortable! I washed them and they are still soft. They did not shrink. They are so cute I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy lounging pants
 from ft wayne ind,  Jan 17, 2013

gave as gifts,do you have more i would purchase another pair for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost only one had design on leg
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my gifts were delights and they wanted to order more
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits are great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pants to wear at home
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 4, 2012

Totally acceptable to be worn at home, which was the primary reason for my buying them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounge pants
 from Chicago, Il.,  Dec 15, 2011

Overall - I really like them, they are comfortable, but I was a bit surprised when there were no paw prints on the side as shown in the picture. This is not a big deal to me, but I wanted to order a pair for my daughter and I know she would have been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate except no paw prints!?!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fit and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good - what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy lounge pants
 from NJ,  Jun 13, 2011

Soft and comfy lounge pants. The material is thinner than most, but I can with that I can wear year round.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good, but not great
  • Did the product fit true to size? This will be short, if you are over 5' 6"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy!
 from NC,  Jan 6, 2011

I love these pants. I did order a size larger & I'm glad I did because I like them loose for comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Dec 30, 2010

This waistband is much better than the paw print style. That one has elastic. I didn't know the waist would be different. These are cute for teens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm nights
 from shreveport la,  Dec 16, 2009

love pj bottoms very warm good price shipping done in great time thank you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Human-i-tees Fleece Pants
 from Virginia,  Mar 11, 2009

Item was listed as x-large, was more like a medium. Started "pilling" almost immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 21, 2009

I bought these for a friend and I can only say she was absolutely thrilled. She had been looking all over for flannel lounge bottoms and I found them on Overstock! Very pleased with the purchase and will purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute design; size runs too small
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 7, 2008

Love the color and pawprints on these pajama pants, but the Large fits more like a small. The material's not as thick or soft as I would've expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paw print pajams pants
 from St. Louis,  Jul 9, 2008

I love these pj pants! I am an animal loving nut & I love the paw print. They are very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable/Cute
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Apr 25, 2008

I did order up a size and thankfully I did, as they shrunk alittle in the laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hipsters vs. waist high
 from Rolling Meadows, IL,  Mar 5, 2008

Great quality for a light weight flannel lounge pant. I was not taken back that these are more the style of Hipsters - and assumed these were traditional waist high - but I like them just the same. The Paw Prints on the sides makes for quite the conversations when walking all three of my therapy dogs. I can't quite bring myself to wear these while working therapy programs, but I do adore them for around the house and dog walking....very unique indeed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it shows
 from NY,  Jan 17, 2008

the pants were ok . They were a little small for the size. The print on the side looks nothing like what is in the picture, you could hardly see the print and it 's only on one leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 13, 2008

Bought as a present for my wife, she loved them. They are super comfy and she wears them all the time to kick around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

-the fabric was extremely thin making it better as summer wear than winter wear in the northeast. - the waistband was very tight with wide elastic that cinched without the capability to loosen which made them look silly -the proportions were wrong for the size...the pant legs were very long compared to the size and waistband. -a postivie: the pawprints + fabric design is cute -summary: cute pawprints but not warm enough and as loungewear are uncomfortable and not able to alter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought