Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jun 24, 2015

I got the aqua colored glasses & they're great. They fit nicely over my reg. glass's & unless you look really close you can't see the other pair. Nice, dark shades, good for the sun, no squinting, good coverage. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They fit right over my own glasses and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 May 6, 2015

They do not fit properly, frames too large for my face but tight fit at temples.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate
 Apr 29, 2015

I got the navy. Nice color. Not as clunky as my old pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 Mar 18, 2015

Best wrap around sunglasses I've ever had! Stylish and lightweight :D work great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 7, 2015

Got these even so a lot of the reviews where not that good.Wearing Glasses for 50 plus years,these are the first I have seen,that look like real Sunglasses.Fit is very good and already bought a second pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, fit and good quality glasses
 from Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

I wait a long time for this type of sunglasses. This one looks good and comfortable over my glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom sunglasses
 from Colorado,  Sep 18, 2014

The glasses were more reasonable than the ones I just saw at the eye doctor and are equally stylish. They work well over my prescription lenses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wemen's Sun Glasses
 from Virginia,  May 28, 2014

Glasses are crystal clear and well polarized. Fit well. They are as good or better than other glasses I have purchased for twice the money. I recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

I like these but a bit tight on the head. Still felt that they are a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Modern Over-Glass Sunglasses
 from Little River, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

I loved the colors offered. I got the purple and might purchase the red. My only little complaint is that they fit a little too tightly over my frameless glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2013

I had melanoma in my eye and surgery at UCLA in April. Needless to say, I need to protect my eyes from the sun. I've tried the switching between two pairs of prescription glasses -- what a pain! The photograys are never dark enough, especially in the car when driving (or riding). I used a clip for years but finally figured out that my prescription is such that it curves out and the clip was scratching up my glasses (not me!). I hated the idea of "old lady" glasses, but these look pretty stylish, really keep out the sun, allow for peripheral vision, are much more sturdy than the drugstore type I had, and less expensive than that other brand. Win, win, win, win. Gotta order another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish!
 from Michigan,  May 26, 2013

Great quality; beautiful Color purple! Just the right amount of bling. Look really good on. Got compliments from others on how nice they look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful - purple is so deep and rich. Just the right about of bling!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem very well.made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These are made for smaller size glasses. Fit my glasses just fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sunglasses
 from Nebraska,  Mar 20, 2013

Love these frames! the lenses are great! Nice fit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the blue ones, very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great! I wear rimless glasses
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought