Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sunglasses
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

These fit over my glasses so good that people don't know I have prescription glasses under the sunglasses. LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY camper
 Aug 27, 2015

The glasses are perfect for I had eye surgery so I need my glasses to see and I needed shades so these glasses were perfect and I love them they have a style to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tried less expensive ones and thought that was how they were supposed to fit! They were to big and rested on my cheeks, these fit my glasses perfectly and do not rest on my cheeks. They are a bit smug t the end of the temple but I believe that will loosen up in time. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie R.
 Jul 13, 2015

I love these sun glasses!They are stylish and sleek. I needed sunglasses and didn't want a large expense for a prescription pair. I have to wear glasses all the time now; When I received the sunglasses and tried them on I loved them. There was plenty of room to fit over my regular glasses and they really blocked the sun out nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WV Marilyn
 Apr 28, 2015

Very pleased with the hot topic over the glass sunglasses. Purchased 2 pairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Apr 26, 2015

These are to tight on my nose and leave an indent, they have hard plastic at the nose piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 from Fremont, NE,  Jul 31, 2014

I got tired of wearing a sunglass clip that would scratch my eyeglasses and I also didn't want to constantly be switching glasses, so I thought I would try these. I have been wearing them for a week now and I love them. They do fit tight, but I'm o.k. with that. I also love the little jewels on them...very fashionable. They come with a little bag, but I will try to find a large hard case for them. I purchased the brown ones and they are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses
 from MA,  May 22, 2014

These sunglasses are well made and very attractive. They fit well over my eyeglasses and look like "regular" sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best sunglasses!!!
 from Illinois,  May 24, 2013

I couldn't be more pleased with these Over-the-Glass sunglasses. They fit so well over my glasses and a great fit over the ears as well. The quality is very good. I would definitely recommend them for any woman who wears glasses. They fit so well that you feel like you only have one pair of glasses on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Over-the-Glass sunglasses fit so well over my glasses.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over the glass sunglasses
 from ca,  Dec 25, 2012

Very disappointed with the quality. Overstock usually has the best....these sunglasses are the exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very poor...the lenses fell out the first day....very disappointed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT FOR OLDER MAMA!
 from Southern California,  Jun 30, 2012

I need my glasses to drive, and I am in and out of doors all day long in the hot sunny desert. I saw these and thought I would try them out. Before, all I had a choice of was, the "NO choice, one size fits every head, manly looking, I JUST had eye surgery look" old lady glasses. I don't wear the smallest of glasses and these fit over without touching. These look good, Not too over sized, and not cheap looking. I will wear them all summer! Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT top of the line, but then neither is the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Covered my glasses well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought