Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excited then let down
 from Memphis TN,  Feb 16, 2014

I was excited about getting this handbag because I needed something for everyday use. The bag itself looked nice and for the price the quality was good. When I took the purse out of the package I thought it have paper inside of it because it was making this loud crumpling noise. It was the lining of the bag! The lining is this cheap, crapping, noisy, I don't know what to call it material. There was no way I could keep this bag when every time I touched it it made this noise-very tacky!. Needless to say I returned it. It is also much smaller than the description says that it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous real leather Bag
 from Abq,NM,  May 25, 2014

It is very difficult to purchase a good quality Leather Handbag.. This is truly authentic leather..The quality of the leather is wonderful...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood large leather double buckle satchel
 from Columbus, ms,  May 1, 2014

This Bag was very thin with staple intentions on the surface outside and the handles weren't finished. I returned it. This was the first product I'd ordered that disappointed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS REALLY A GOOD PLACE TO ORDER
 from Quitman, Georgia 31643,  Apr 11, 2014

I love the w ay this bag look, it fits right into my wardrove, the price is awesome. I have been getting complememts about this bng, I WILL CERTAINLY be ordering again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine was fine.. no issues at all
 from new jersey,  Mar 15, 2014

after reading other reviews i was leary, but my red purse was just fine and did NOT have a crinkly inside. Maybe there are some defectives ones, but mine was really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price
 from Boone, North Carolna,  Mar 7, 2014

I wanted a cute red bag and this bag for the price is very good - I thought it might have been a little bigger by picture and dimensions. The leather and quality are a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but that's about it !!!
 from Waterloo, Iowa,  Mar 3, 2014

Quality is absolutely horrible. The material is probably less durable than paper. Looks nice in the picture and is a nice looking product in person. That's as far as it goes. If you want to waste *** then go right ahead, but I'd advise you otherwise. I bought this purse for my Mother and it has already torn after a little bump on a restaurant table. When I say a little bump. It was a nudge. Very disappointed. First and last purchase from Overstock. Live and learn, I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapppppp
 from Oxnard, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

This was poor quality bag. I ended up returning it due to the poor quality. The bag smelled like it had been dunked in leather extract. the lining was made of something like tissue paper. It wasn't even cloth. When you reached inside the bag it sounded like you were digging around in a pile of paper. Very cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not Cancel fast enough!
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Mar 2, 2014

I tried to cancel immediately after reading the reviews about 2 minutes after I ordered this and they wouldn't let me cancel. So watch out for OVERSTOCK.COM this must be how they are getting this crap out of their warehouses. I know I usually read the reviews first but didn't this time. I learned a great lessson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought