Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from East Moriches, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

Great pair of shoes, very comfortable for the height and stylish for work. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these shoes !!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

These shoes are super cute but they run a little big. I ordered a half size smaller but could have gone down a whole size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 Does NOT Fit Like a 9 or even an 8.5!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 29, 2013

I read the reviews and ordered a smaller size because other reviewers said they ran BIG. I wear an 8.5 and couldn't even get my foot all the way in the 7. They MIGHT run a half size big but definitely NOT 2 sizes too big. Back they go... what a waste of time, money and resources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too Big
 from San Antonio,  Jul 5, 2013

The shoe itself is gorgeous. It is more of a grayish tone than the picture shows. In addition, the shoe that I ordered was a 7.5 yet my sister who's a size 9 could fit it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real product is darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? None whatsoever
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size runs way too large
 from LA, CA,  May 22, 2013

It is nice and comfortable. Very complimenting. However the shoes runs too large for true sizes. I got size 7 and was way too big. I never had this issue with shoe sizes for any other online shopping. buy a size or two smaller

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is great quality overall except for sizing
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS RUNS A HALF SIZE BIG!!!
 from Miami, FL,  May 20, 2013

These are VERY tall but surprisingly comfortable, they run big so I had to return and reorder dont make that mistake because Overstock will charge you to return them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality shoe!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs BIG
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im in Love!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 10, 2013

Absolutely love these! Great color to add a pop to your wardrobe. I have wide feet and they fit so this was a great surprise. normally i wouldnt order shoes without trying them on but i feel in love with these so i just had to. My only complaint it that the processing was slow. It look almost 3 days before they were in transit. Im so excited to wear these for mothers day, now i just have to find the perfect outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only time will tell but they seem great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seem a little big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comfortable shoes
 from Crescent City, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I am glad I got them. Everyone compliments me on them. They are comfortable as I have worn them 4 times in the past week without a problem. I love the style and the heel. The "beige" is a little more "grey" and that tends to make them look a little dirty. Overall, I am very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, though the "beige" and black leans more to light grey and black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice. Except I have worn them 4 times and the "grey/beige" is already getting a little dirty looking, almost like it is picking up the color from my pants
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a size 7 because my foot is wide (I'm more of a 6 1/2) Glad I did for the width, although there is a gap in the back of the shoe. So they might run a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They run big, but they are cute.
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 27, 2013

The shoes run big. The shoes run big. The shoes run big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the images.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run big - so maybe order a half size down. I don't know - I didn't bother to return them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fast delivery!!!
 from NJ,  Feb 28, 2013

Blew me away that the delivery was so super quick, I normally have to get a 71/2 when getting a heel or plats, these shoes are spot on if you are a seven get the seven!!! I cannot wait to exchange these are the quality of a shoe I have been looking for!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in peron so beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 a size to big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought