Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoes Run Small
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2012

For the cost, an okay shoe to wear occasionally. They run very small. Order one size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color in the shoe is made of suede material. Rather cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These run very small. I'm always a 9.5 and these are a bit tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Bethesda, MD,  Feb 28, 2013

Pretty shoe. But returned due to color issues. Thought they would match the outfit, but they did not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not match outfit so returned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't Know. Did not try on because returning
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but a bit snug fitting
 from MN,  Feb 2, 2013

These are very cute and i wish they would of worked for me, but I will have to give these to my daughter as they still bunch my toes even though I ordered a 1/2 size larger. ( I waited too long to send them back:(.) Hope she can wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality shoes but they don't fit my feet very well. This style seems tricky for my type of foot:(
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking shoes
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 19, 2013

This was a very cute pair of shoes... Great color match to the picture.... I need a larger size that the 8m that I ordered and because they we're so cute... I guess my size sold out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched how the product looked on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was ok... I just need a larger size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasantly pleased.
 from San Diego,Ca.,  Dec 21, 2012

The color was gorgeous and they seem great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good,and my daughter even had to play in them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2012

I love these cute little shoes. They draw positive attention and complement my outfits perfectly. They're comfortable and easy and travel well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes for price
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2012

If you are looking for some fun shoes to wear, these shoes are fine. They are cute but just don't look high quality close up. However, for the price, I like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very high quality but cute shoes for the money. Flower looks somewhat cheap. Shoes had a weird smell when I got them out of the box but wore off after about 2 days.
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small in length only
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was disappointed in the sizing I was hoping they would fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were way too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but no support.
 from Brooklyn, NY.,  Oct 29, 2012

This is a cute accessory flat, I love the color and the look on my feet. I bought them to match an outfit and they look great with the outfit, but I can't do too much walking around in them, because there is no support and no cushioning. Great for relaxing at summer gatherings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched the outfit I chose it for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I consider this an accessory, not to be worn for long strolls.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little tight fitting for me, I'm usually between an 8 and 8 1/2.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top