Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Dallas, TX,  May 7, 2013

These flats are very cute. Comfortable, but have absolutely no padding in them. I haven't done a ton of walking around when I have worn them, so I'm not sure how they would be for lots of walking. I would not wear them to go shopping. They are super cute and comfortable enough for work and normal wear..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIze is accurate.. I always wear a 7 1/2 and 7 1/2 fit perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flats in black
 from Missouri,  May 7, 2013

I got these for a wedding and got so many complements on them. Like most shoes they had to be broke in before they where comfy comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase!!!!
 from belmont, NC,  May 3, 2013

the suede kind of fades off close to the bottom, but overall good shoe i am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Yardley, PA,  Oct 23, 2014

I returned this shoe. I thought it was ugly in person. I don't know what I was thinking when I ordered it. The red one isn't as gauche as the green though.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from MA,  Oct 10, 2013

Thought these were really cute in the photo but when they arrived they ran smaller than the size ordered, the outside had glue still stuck to the outside of the shoe and so I returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes are beautiful, comfortable and look beautiful with all my clothes .. I love ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 3, 2013

These flats arrived promptly and looked just as cute as they did in the photo. I did not find any flaws, & fit was not a problem. These are indoor shoes for sure, but that works just fine for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better in person
 from Jacksonville, Fla,  Jul 11, 2013

These shoes look better in person, they are very pretty and elegant looking. you can wear them dressed or casual. I took them out of the box, put them on and walked around in them. They felt pretty good. They are true to size. I'm very pleased with my purchase so far. I would recommend them to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green & Leopard Print
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 8, 2013

Cute and fun in green. And what a great deal on Overstock, however I notice that they have reduced the price some more since I bought them. Arrived within days of purchase. Always happy with Overstock shopping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal print shoes
 from Los Angeles,  May 30, 2013

The shoes were adorable. I love them. The color is pretty and the animal print is cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2 Size Down
 from Boston,  May 29, 2013

I went 1/2 size down as I sometimes do for flats and that was the right choice for this shoe. So cute, got the black 8 1/2. Looking to get the cognac next :) Look far more expensive than they were. If you want more padding, by those inserts at the drugstore/megamarts but do not send them back for that reason!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, no padding in the footbed
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe or too cute
 from Missour City, Texas,  May 9, 2013

The shoes over all was just what I expected and they work great. You done it again Overstock and thanks......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on the site was well stated, Just as shown.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the shoe was fair and what I was expecting no more or less
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off (2 me) & the reason I nornally wear 61/2 & they were a liitle big but I rather be big than 2 small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Henry Ferrera wonmen' animal print flats
 from Twin Cities, Minnesota,  May 2, 2013

Fun pair of flats but they run large. I ordered a 1/2 size down and they still are slightly loose on me.The color and detail is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Waltham, MA,  Apr 23, 2013

The service with Overstock was outstanding. I get many compliments for the shoes wherever I go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size, not too big, not too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippler
 from chicago,  Apr 3, 2013

Too tight, and not very cute, had to return, so hard to buy shoes online, spend way to much on returns

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Odessa, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

Terrific little flat. Have had many compliments. Love em!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love em
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Texas, USA,  Feb 14, 2013

The shoes are kinda long, but are not terribly wide. They were not available in the size I would normally have bought, but because of previous reviews, I thought I might get away with it, because they are cloth, which typically stretches out. We're not there yet, but they are stretching out. And the only time I wore them to work I had compliments all day. Worth the persistence, at least so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middling
  • How accurate was the sizing? Uneven
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Beaumont, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I got these tonight and my 11 year old son called them "classy". I ordered a half size smaller because of the previous review, however these run true to size. I will wear them around the house first to stretch them out a little before wearing them out of the house. Color was right on point! I ordered the green- they are fab.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good, not the best, and could be worse
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item runs HUGE
 from Midwest,  Jan 8, 2013

These shoes run, in my opinion, a whole size large. And when you have to pay $* to return them to get the correct size, it's annoying. I would honestly go down one whole size-they are ballerina flats and you know how they stretch!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY huge!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top