Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weird sizing
 from Pacific Palisades CA,  Jan 11, 2013

These boots are adorable but the sizing seemed way off. I am a 9.5 so I ordered a 10 and they were way too small. I have never had a 10 feel too tight so I think the size was off, but ten was marked on the shoe so I don't know what to think. I had to return them, $X for shipping, so am very unhappy with this purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute Rain Boot
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 4, 2014

I would recommend this boot but would also recommend you upsize your order. Shoe is very narrow and short. Unfortunately I had to return the boot and can't reorder the same because the next up size is not available.. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded Bow Rubber Rain Boots
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 2, 2014

I get a lot of compliments on these boots and I really like them, however, buy the next bigger size as they tend to run small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute but.....
 from Northern NY,  Dec 25, 2013

Great boot. Really cute but I had to return them due to the extremely narrow width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rain boots!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 19, 2013

I love this rain boot! It is very light weight and stylish, while still doing what the "regular" heavy clunky rain boot does, which is keep your feet dry! I would recommend this boot to anyone. I will warn you that I usually wear a size 8.5 and I had to get a size 10 to fit comfortable but it doesn't look big on my foot. The shoe is narrow so get 1.5-2 sizes larger than your regular shoe size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs small. Get 1.5-2 size larger than regular shoe size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic
 from Coopersburg, Pa,  Jan 29, 2013

Would recommend this item. Looks great on your foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good description
 from South carolina,  Jan 25, 2013

Good looking rainboot - unique and fun. I am now looking for the perfect raincoat to wear with them. Enjoy shopping on Overstock and finding unusual and affordable items such as these boots. These are sure to get attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAIN
 from albany,ny,  Jan 17, 2013

I like the boot and style but was dissapointed it didn't have more padding in the foot or wall of the boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok, I would have liked more support in the base of the boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought