Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Healt Holders Women's Thermal Socks
 from virginia,  Jan 24, 2012

My feet get VERY cold due to health issues and these socks are the first socks I've purchased that have kept my feet warm. Great purchase and worth the extra money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick
 from Mtns, CO,  Jan 10, 2013

Yes. They are warm!! Thing is- they are very thick- I cant wear them with my usual shoes, or boots. I wear them around the house like slippers, and they make me happy

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too thick-so not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal socks could not be warmer
 from CA.,  Oct 26, 2012

Soft, high/tall socks.. incredibly comfy n warm..Probably will use them in place of slippers, as soon as the weather cools down..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You cannot go wrong by buying these socks.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? WHat defects? There are none.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these socks!!!!!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 15, 2012

Highly recommend these socks to anyone who has to work outside during the cold winter months! I wasn't sure they would be worth the money, but i have already ordered 2 more pair for me, and more for my co-workers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Chicago Il.,  Jan 2, 2012

Super warm! Today was the 1st really cold day in Chicago and they passed the test for sure. I ordered more because we are in for a long cold winter here!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, comfy, warm, fragile
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 13, 2013

These socks are EXTREMELY thick--not the high-tech, only somewhat thick thermal material I envisioned. I bought two pairs and have washed one pair once, and I'd handwash next time--even taking them out before putting the other clothes in the dryer, I noticed that the fuzzy part on top was getting torn apart especially. Haven't worn them much because given the height and the thickness, you have to really mean it to wear one of these. Would only recommend to someone who understands their drawbacks. It's been unseasonably warm here so I have no idea how they hold out in true cold, but they seemed comfy enough in room temperature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal socks
 from Saint Louis MO,  Mar 7, 2013

These socks are very warm but are somewhat thick so make sure the shoes you want to wear them with have extra room. They are great to just wear around the house without shoes!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heat Holders Women's Original Thermal Socks
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

I made more than I wanted, nonetheless these will last a lifetime!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable & soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect socks
 from san jose, California,  Jan 1, 2013

ordering, delivery & product was very good; no stress or strain

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved me from my wife's cold feet!
 from South Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2012

I gave these to my wife for Christmas. She loves them because the keep her feet nice and warm. I love them because she no longer has to put her cold feet on me to warm up. So I guess they keep us both a bit warmer. LOL!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect according to my wife.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife was very impressed with the way these socks were sewn. She sews a bit herself so she always checks.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects in either sock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heat Savers socks
 from Algoma,Wi.,  Dec 17, 2012

I have type 2 diabetes and my feet are always so uncomfortingly cold that I can,t sleep at night without two or three pairs of socks on.I got the Heat Savers socks and they are wonderful.They are so comfortable and warm.I wear a pair every day.They haven,t stretched out and fallen down like others have done .I was so thrilled with my first pair I ordered two more.Thank you these werre the answer to my prayers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality.sturdy and well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heat Holders socks
 from Vienna, Va,  Dec 15, 2012

These socks are comfortable and warm, although they are a bit large for my size 7 feet. I was fairly happy with them until my big toes developed a hole and poked through in less than a month ( I even wore a thinner pair of socks inside). They would perform best with a reinforced toe and better sizing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a size 7 and the socks run a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Warm
 from Aurora, Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought these socks as a gift since I live in Colorado and the recipient is an avid snow shoe and snow mobile girl! She LOVED them as well as the color which matched perfectly with the blanket that she also received!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Dumont NJ.,  Feb 25, 2012

nice color and socks fit good, did not have much time, with the weather was so warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal Socks
 from north carolina,  Feb 16, 2012

I love these socks. I was very suprised that they are wooley on the inside. Very thick and warm- wear well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo for the purple pair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear size 9 shoes and these fit me perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Health holder women's thermal sock
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 27, 2011

I highly recommend this product for very cold winter day to keep your feet warm in the cold temperature outside.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the cold winter weather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought