Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This coat is great.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 11, 2012

I reside in Northern Indiana and we have extremely cold winters. This coat is exactly what I've been searching for. It is stylist, yet functional and warm. Just perfect for our cold weather. I ordered it in brown, but will be ordering it in black before the cold weather sets in here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat
 from St. Louis,  Jan 27, 2013

Other than the sizing difficulty (seems to run a bit small), I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? my only gripe. Usually, XL has room for bulky sweater underneath, etc. This one does not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for such a stylish coat
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

It's a great deal very warm has a double zip inside jacket too really cute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2013

Very warm and comfortable - fashionable, too! Great to throw on and head out the door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great investment!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 19, 2013

I get so many complements on this coat. It is very stylish but also amazingly warm. I would recommend this coat to anyone in the Midwest. I spend my time in Wyoming, South Dakota, and Colorado and it is perfect for the bipolar winter weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is amazing for a neutral coat that makes a statement.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly warm and amazing fit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coat
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 12, 2013

I was looking for a warm and fashionable coat and this coat is exactly what I needed. I love the coat, it's very comfortable and very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm jacket and lightweight
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Jan 8, 2013

This coat arrived fast. I'm impressed by how warm it is even though it feels light. There are no snap only the zippers on the inner layer and the outer. The hood does not stay on so I sewed the edges of the hood to the inner lining just by the neck. Also the fur zips off the hood which is nice for when you want to wash it but not ruin the fur. I actually took the fur off because it is heavy and when the hood is on it's a bit too much. All in all, this coat is very nice. Good quality and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Dunstable,MA,  Jan 6, 2013

This coat was marked down at the retail store, I was so incredibly surprised by the drop in price. I look up the make on the web and found your site. The coat is light/warm and very attractive. Highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I took the fur collar off, Love the coat. warm/stylish and the color is very unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not purchase via web
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat fits well. is very warm and I love the look!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Dec 26, 2012

There is nothing I disliked about the coat :) I would definitely consider buying this product to anyone as well or give it as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the over sized hood and yes i agree with others that it should be able to button up more or zip. I think the jacket is very nice and I love the color, it is a little too thin for my perference but I like more about than not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but it is a little too light weight for my liking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought