Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2009

This bag looks so great in the photo, but unfortunately did not meet my expectations. The leather felt thin and stiff, very synthetic. The lining in the bag was flimsy and you could feel the rectangular chunks of foam under the lining that was supposed to be the padding. I still think it looked nice from a distance, but when you'd get up close, it looked more like a $20 bag. I ended up returning this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Styling!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 25, 2012

The more I use this bag, the more I love it! It is much lighter in weight than others I have of similar size. But I think that is because there is no hardware. It is so pretty, and I love the subtle design of the polka dots. I only wish it had more than 1 interior pocket.I feel so good supporting the Fair Trade industry too- helping people help themselves!! That's what it's all about!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, light weight- so easy to carry.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handmade 'Impression' Leather Handbag (Peru)
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 2, 2012

Love the purse - real quality......would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Unique
 from Amherst, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

I purchased this bag a few years ago, but just got around to reviewing it. It's held up beautifully and still looks new. (I don't carry it daily) It's a great bag for when you don't need to carry your whole life. I've worn it with suits, skirts, pants and jeans. You won't see yourself coming and going. Beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite purse
 from oakland, ca,  May 8, 2010

this is the perfect size purse for me. i don't lose stuff because it is not too deep. i wish it came in more colors, i would by 2 of them. the leather is soft. it looks big, but it is actually a great size for an every day purse, it dresses up everything. the pattern on the leather is very subtle. it is a simple yet very elegant purse. good value. i would buy another. and probably will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from keithville, La.,  Jul 15, 2009

when my daughter comes home i fully expect this purse to leave on her arm. so i am using it as much as possible before she comes. i love the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from mississippi,  Jun 23, 2009

I purchased this bag and returned it. I was very disappointed with this bag.The pictures are not true to the size,color,or quality of the bag. Its much smaller than it looks and much darker than the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from New York,  May 27, 2008

This is a beautiful Leather bag I Love it . The material is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought