Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fall boots
 from Hamden, ct,  Nov 19, 2012

I fell in love with these boots when I saw them on the site. They took a full week to get here, but it was free shipping so I can't complain. The boots look exactly like they did in the picture, I bought the taupe color. The only two downsides were: they seem to run half a size smaller than they say. I always take a size 8 but in these I would've fit way better in an 8.5. They are still wearable just tight toward the toes. The other thing that bothers me is the smell. With time I'm sure it will fade but the boots smell kind of like burnt firewood. Other than that they are really great boots they look fabulous on and are moderately comfortable for fashion boots. If they weren't **** i would buy them in every color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear an 8 and this 8 seems a little small. Still fits but could have gotten an 8.5 for better fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Brooklet Georgia,  Dec 18, 2014

Love theese boots! They are so comfortable and look great on. I have large calves and have problems finding boots to fit. This is my second pair I purchased from O.Overstock is my#1on line shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2014

The shoe was damaged the first time i wore them. The left boot toe scuffed and the black scraped off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taupe means taupe
 from hastings, mi,  Nov 21, 2014

My only complaint would be that if you order taupe, just keep in mind they are a much lighter shade than pictured. I know the description says taupe but I was expecting them to be a bit darker. Still cute though. Everything else is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Waterloo, WI,  Nov 6, 2014

I ordered another pair in a different color. The boot is comfortable and warm. It is as the right height and love that their is no zipper to worry about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Post Falls, idaho,  Sep 26, 2014

So incredibly disappointed with these boots. My daughter has had them for less than a month and the heel area is wearing out already and the back on the bottom has come apart on the stitching. So after spending nearly *** they are garbage. Needless to say I'm upset about it. They are a cute pair of boots that she hasn't even worn 10 times and they are ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big around the calf
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

Maybe it was my fault because I didn't read how wide the boot was going to be, but the width of the boot is really large around my calf. It looks awkward when I wear it with jeans that are a bit loose so I'm imagining that it would look really weird with tights. I wasn't expecting the boots to be super tight around my calf, but just not so loose. I'm going to try to make new holes in the strap so I can tighten it around my calf, but I'm just not sure how that is going to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible color
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 8, 2014

The shoe actually fit fine, but wow so ugly. I just couldn't get past the color. If you want a cheap black boot fine, probably won't last long but maybe worth a shot. I got the "brown" or whatever color it says and it's like a vomit color, awful. Not anything I will ever wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany round toes buckle detail boot
 from Murrieta, CA,  Mar 5, 2013

These boots are really cute and stylish. I can wear them with jeggings and they are wide enough to be able to tuck straight leg pants into them as well. The insides were pretty flat and hard and my feet were a bit sore after the first day of wearing them and standing a lot. I bought some $7 gel insoles and inserted them and now they are perfect. I recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots are pretty,but material is very fake.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 2, 2013

For the price-its worth it. The color gray is very nice & the fit is great. I would recommend it because of the great price. Looks great with jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look is good. feel is fake.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true. comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So love these boots!!
 from LaGrange, GA,  Feb 1, 2013

OMG...these are by far my favorite boots in my closet and I now have 14 pair. They look great with casual slacks tucked in or with jeans. For a "pull on" boot, they are so easy to get on and off and are so comfortable, not hard and stiff, but soft and scrunchy! I wear a 6 1/2 so I order a 7 so I can wear my thick fuzzy socks and the sizing is perfect. And the buckle details just add so much. Came back to order the black ones but was out of my size. Will definitely keep checking back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is really good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from KY,  Feb 1, 2013

Very pleased with boots look and feel. Have worn several times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable boot
 from South Dakota,  Jan 29, 2013

Being on my feet all day, I'm looking for comfort yet I'd like them to be stylish. I wore these boots the whole day without discomfort. I also received many compliments, which always make you feel good in them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the way this boot looked with buckles and details
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest boots I've ever owned!
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I LOVE MY BOOTS! I bought these right after Christmas & was so happy I was able to find my size available. When I first tried them on they felt a little snug but after wearing them regularly they feel perfectly. I ordered them in taupe and the color is exactly what I expected. I get so many compliments when I wear them. I was pleased with the ability to track my order. I knew exactly when it was coming which made my life easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly to what I ordered online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beyond the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Saint Michael, minnesota,  Jan 13, 2013

I love these boots. They are exactly what I had pictured when I ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous buy!
 from Saco Maine,  Jan 10, 2013

Daughter wanted these for Christmas. This was the best price I found anywhere. The order shipped promptly, and boots where exactly what I ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Kentucky,  Jan 6, 2013

These boots were a Christmas present for my 17 year old daughter. She loved them and has been wearing them often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from bristol,ct,  Jan 5, 2013

The boots are exactly as it shows in the picture. They are perfect for everyday wear. I would recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as it shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 5, 2013

This boot is comfortable, stylish and a reasonable price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect boots!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I have tried a lot of boots in stores and never really found one that was good enough. These boots are perfect. Although, I did receive them with what looked like white buckle impressions from the other boot....nothing a little shoe polish can't fix. The boots are fashionable and very comfortable. My feet was really happy by the end of the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pretty accurate to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought