Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fall boots
 from Hamden, ct,  Nov 19, 2012

I fell in love with these boots when I saw them on the site. They took a full week to get here, but it was free shipping so I can't complain. The boots look exactly like they did in the picture, I bought the taupe color. The only two downsides were: they seem to run half a size smaller than they say. I always take a size 8 but in these I would've fit way better in an 8.5. They are still wearable just tight toward the toes. The other thing that bothers me is the smell. With time I'm sure it will fade but the boots smell kind of like burnt firewood. Other than that they are really great boots they look fabulous on and are moderately comfortable for fashion boots. If they weren't **** i would buy them in every color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear an 8 and this 8 seems a little small. Still fits but could have gotten an 8.5 for better fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these boots!! (: I've Had 2 pairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made for walking
 Apr 27, 2015

While cheap these boots do the job especially for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouch boots
 Apr 23, 2015

Awesome, amazing, comfortable and the price was perfect!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves them
 Apr 22, 2015

Great design great material my wife loves them I just bought her another pair 5 out of 5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The fact that these felt immediately felt like shoes that had been worn for years and had NO padding left plays second fiddle to the smell that comes out of the box when you open it. It's a humbling blend of melting plastic and vomit, and I'm not sure if it would ever fully go away. I didn't wait to find out, though, because I can't be walking around with vomit feet. These were returned and I will not reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these boots, but they get scuffed very easily. I would use protectant when first purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 1, 2015

I absolutely love these boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I purchased these boots the picture was different, making the boots look darker than they actually are. I really don't like tan, so I was very disappointed when they arrived. I like the style, so I have been dying them with shoe polish, and now I like them. Also, I knelt down once and the fabric on the toes got rubbed off. The style is cute, so if you plan on never kneeling down, these would be a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really liked the look of this boot online. When I received them I was so happy with the look and comfort of them! The heel is the perfect height for comfortable wear and goes well with jeans or leggings. I would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking Good
 Feb 11, 2015

Love these boots and I received so many compliments!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Feb 3, 2015

Good fit and comfortable. I may purchase these in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is accurate, but they run reallllyyyyy small!!!! My daughter usually wears a 6 1/2... We ordered a 7 and they fit more like a 5 1/2 or 6 on her. Had to return them. Shipping was so slow that I didn't want to reorder and wait for another pair! :( too bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from Brooklet Georgia,  Dec 18, 2014

Love theese boots! They are so comfortable and look great on. I have large calves and have problems finding boots to fit. This is my second pair I purchased from O.Overstock is my#1on line shopping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2014

The shoe was damaged the first time i wore them. The left boot toe scuffed and the black scraped off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
taupe means taupe
 from hastings, mi,  Nov 21, 2014

My only complaint would be that if you order taupe, just keep in mind they are a much lighter shade than pictured. I know the description says taupe but I was expecting them to be a bit darker. Still cute though. Everything else is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Waterloo, WI,  Nov 6, 2014

I ordered another pair in a different color. The boot is comfortable and warm. It is as the right height and love that their is no zipper to worry about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Post Falls, idaho,  Sep 26, 2014

So incredibly disappointed with these boots. My daughter has had them for less than a month and the heel area is wearing out already and the back on the bottom has come apart on the stitching. So after spending nearly *** they are garbage. Needless to say I'm upset about it. They are a cute pair of boots that she hasn't even worn 10 times and they are ruined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big around the calf
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

Maybe it was my fault because I didn't read how wide the boot was going to be, but the width of the boot is really large around my calf. It looks awkward when I wear it with jeans that are a bit loose so I'm imagining that it would look really weird with tights. I wasn't expecting the boots to be super tight around my calf, but just not so loose. I'm going to try to make new holes in the strap so I can tighten it around my calf, but I'm just not sure how that is going to look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible color
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 8, 2014

The shoe actually fit fine, but wow so ugly. I just couldn't get past the color. If you want a cheap black boot fine, probably won't last long but maybe worth a shot. I got the "brown" or whatever color it says and it's like a vomit color, awful. Not anything I will ever wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought