Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking boots
 from MI,  Nov 12, 2012

At first, I thought these boots would be too loose but with jeans they work out well since I wear them with regular pant leg, not just skinny jeans or leggings. I have had 2 people ask me where I got them and I've only wore them twice. The only critique I would give them is they could be a bit more cushy and the buckles do make noise with every step, but otherwise they are nice boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Arizona,  Feb 24, 2013

These boots are fabulous for the price, I am considering getting the other two colors! Comfortable right away, faux fur lined and I was able to tuck jeans in and zip them up my calves are 14.5 inches around and they fit with room to move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray Boot!
 from CA,  Oct 16, 2012

Love these boots, what I expected & more!! Love the design & overall look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality & comfort!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not fit well sent back
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

ill fitting boot - looked cheap too sent back ....first try for me to buy shoes from overstock. wont do again loose way too much on shipping....thumbs down

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissatisfied
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 17, 2014

I ordered these boots specifically because they came in a wide calf, however, if this was what they consider a wide calf, then i would love to see what the boot for a normal calf looks like, it must be for a child. I have had the boot now for a couple weeks, the box is collecting dust under the bed. The shoe is very narrow, it doesn't indicate whether its a wide calf or not, so I am actually thinking that I was sent the wrong size, either way, I will find someone to give them to, but I will consider this incident if I ever decide to order anything else from this site in the future.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Very Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey jeans boots
 from WM, La,  Jan 14, 2014

Received just as pictured! Came in timely manner. Great color boot. Soft inside. Great price. My calves are small, so the shaft of the boot is a little larger than I would like but overall it's a nice boot.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy boots
 from Gray, La,  Jan 2, 2014

I love my boots. Great for dressy and casual attire.Very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots....Kicking? Not!!!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Dec 31, 2013

The stitching is already coming loose. Only wore them once. I ordered these in 2 colors. I am still waiting on the other ones (Black) that I had to return because they were the wrong size and the box they arrived in was damaged. There also was no packing notice/invoice, anything.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Dec 26, 2013

I loved these boots so much when I bought them I came back on to buy them in black as well!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing boots!
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 18, 2013

I love these boots! I am 5'10" and have slightly larger calf's so was very excited to find something cute in a wide calf size! These boots zip up perfectly and even have some wiggle room. I bought some skinny jean leggings to wear with them and I love the look. I'm already positive these are going to be a winter staple in my wardrobe! The actual shoe portion was a little wide for my foot, but I guess that is to be expected with a wide calf boot. Nothing thicker socks can't fix.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots!
 from Moscow, Idaho,  Mar 8, 2013

These boots are amazing. The buckles were really loud when I first wore them. I ended up adjusting the buckels one notch on the strap which help them not be so loud. There comfortable and fit perfect with skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice and should last for a long time
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Buckle, Fits Badly
 from OK,  Mar 5, 2013

I wear a 7 in several other boots I own, but these were way too big. Winter socks would not have helped in this case. Oddly, they were too small in the calf over my jeans, even though they were tucked into tall socks. The fur lining was nice, but the overall quality was cheap. I am really sad about this, since they are so cute in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same, but less gray and more brown than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not well made. The strap holding the buckle was broken, the zipper hardly worked, very hard in the foot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from St.Louis,  Mar 4, 2013

Love the boots! The buckles do rattle a little bit, but its barely noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy; did not have to "break in".
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Don't Last
 from New York, NY,  Feb 15, 2013

When I received these boots, they fit perfectly and I fell in love with the style. However, after having them for only about a week the top layer scuffed right through when I tripped on the sidewalk. The layer underneath was grey, so I had to sharpie the toes so I could still wear them. I've had them for just about three months and the sole is coming off at the heel. Apparently these shoes aren't cut out for NYC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly, stylish
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 15, 2013

The boots took about a week after ordering. My favorite part is the fur lining. Feels like I am stepping into heaven! On the inside bottom of the boots, you will need a cushiony insert (though I tried them on without socks, used to fully lined). You may also need to add extra gripping on the soles, for concrete surface. The buckles are not cluttered, and add a classy accent. I am 5'6", and the boots come just below the knee. Perfect! Material does not look cheap (I got chestnut). These are just great for the price! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3 these
 from Vernal, Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

I have gotten tons of compliments. Super cute boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been totaly satisfied.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey Jeans Buckle Boots - great boot!
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Dec 9, 2012

Love these boots - stylish, comfortable, good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Indiana,  Nov 4, 2012

This is a very cute boot and I really like the look. It's a bit tight on me around the calves, but not too tight to put on over a pair of skinny jeans with a bit of effort, and I think they may stretch. I'm carrying a few extra pounds but not that many extra pounds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Tight around the calves
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top