Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charleston SC,  Mar 11, 2013

These boots were perfect in color and size. I always wanted blue boots and now I have then. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate and fits perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the boot
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 21, 2013

Love ,love,love the boot and the size too. I look good init

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? The love size of the boot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Small
 from Indiana,  Nov 29, 2013

I will be sending these back. Although the toe was rounded, which usually means extra room for comfy socks, these were not wider in the toe. The toe area also curves upward from the ball of the foot which is not comfortable to me. I bought these to wear to work wear i stand 9 to 11 hours and if a shoe doesn't feel great when you buy it...it never feels great after that many hours. The "look" of the material is very much like worn leather, but the feel is very plastic. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots didn't fit
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

I have normal calves, but I couldn't zip these boots all the way up with my skinny jeans on! I had to return these. I'm about 5'3 and wear a size 8.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots are attractive and good guality.
 from Tucson, Az,  Jan 5, 2014

Good quality boots, true to size, very fashionable, would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There was a nail protruding from sole of boot
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 5, 2013

Had I placed my foot in the left boot I would have ended up in the hospital. The size of the nail could have created major damage to the sole of my feet. I was not pleased and I informed overstock about this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still have not recieved please let me know why
 from lynn, ma,  Oct 25, 2013

i have rec'vd all items except these what is going on????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable yet affordable
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

good value for the money. very comfortable; fits well; nice lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for the color
 from Maryland,  Oct 9, 2013

I actually love this boot, However, I was very disapointed with the color. Nothing close to the color shown. A very dark navy blue, almost black. I had to look at boot in direct sunlight to see if it was black or blue! Then a c/s agent had the nerve to say "well there are variences in computer monitor colors, not that much. The boots I received are no where near the color shown. Watch out if you order, you may get a dark navy blue, the same blue showm in Item #14357284. The color should be like item #15672904, in blue with monotor color variences. True to the navy blue shoe. DISAPPOINTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color shown in picture
 from DC,  May 30, 2013

The boots seem to marr easily. They are actually very comfortable though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is lighter than actual boot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 1/2 always order an 8 in boots and they fit as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Montreal, Quebec,  May 4, 2013

I was so excited to receive these boots. Delivery was fast. Love the color. Very disappointed leather ripped so quickly. Very comfortable boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect Akways wanted blue boots.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wore them once and leather ripped by the zipper. In shoe shop now being repaired.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ordered 7.5 and fit perfect. Glad there was half sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought