Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2011

Very disappointed in the quality of the boot, they look and smell cheap. Too big at regular size shoe, would need at least a 1/2 size smaller. You cannot adjust the buckle. Of course they are Made in China! Anything made in the USA anymore? Had to return them for refund and they charge you for shipping back. Will never buy shoes online again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They look better in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are cheaply made and had a strong unapplealing oder.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 7.5 normally and got that size. They were too big! Would have needed 3 pairs of socks!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from McDonough, GA,  Oct 28, 2013

They are cute, but not very good quality. I wear a size 10 and the 10 was about 1/2 size too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots have a chemical smell / material not good
 from tucson az.,  Dec 29, 2012

same as above ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. same as above
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slouchy Boots
 from Tampa FL,  Nov 13, 2012

These are the most comfortable boots I've worn in a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These boots were so cheap looking I couldn't believe it. I returned them asap and for $XX, yikes. I paid $XX.99 on sale and that was just a joke for these. They looked like I bought them at a cheap store for cheapest $. Under $15.00 someone would assume seeing them on you. I was amazed that whoever got the picture at this O site to be this color, and I bought the Camel ones because of the color. Do not go by the color of this picture. The Camel is a light brown. Not a chestnut color as pictured. Also...., they look SUPER CHEAP. they LOOK like they are MADE OF thin PLASTIC. And smell it too. Keep on moving girls, I know this picture makes these boots cute, they are not worth it. Skip these. Or Maybe the dark brown don't look quite so cheap? I did buy a beautiful pair of Mia leather boots here, try under those.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at ALL, camel brown is not chestnut as pictured here, but a light brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? no.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2012

They are good quality and look for the price. They have not scratched on outer surface. If I had been able to try them on first I would have ordered size 8, instead of size 8.5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Basic black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a bit big, but probably left room for heavy socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 15, 2012

I wear these all the time. Very comfortable! They also look great!! Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Warm
 from Ft White Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

These Boots were a gift for my young niece who has a size 11 . If it at all possible to make a young teenager smile when they make her feet look smaller ......then Cheers because she loves them ! Recommend mostly for warmth , no 2 layers of sox's needed when outside in the snow !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jimba -7 Slouchy Boots Review
 from Woodstock, Georgia,  Jan 18, 2014

These boots are WAY CUTE!!! They go together with jeans for a casual cool look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best boots I could find for me
 from California,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought the black boots two years ago from Overstock and loved them so much that I wore them too often and needed a new pair. It was hard to find the product at Overstock, but I found them luckily. This time I bought black and brown pairs as the price was still affordable. The style and the material are exactly what I want. I don't care for leather upper, and this man-made material works fine for easy cleaning. I like the rounded toe, not like cowboy boots which make the feet look big. The heel hight is perfect for safe walking, and the boot height is just right for leggings, jeans and dresses. I wear size 7.5 but I buy size 8 as they don't offer a half size, and use the gel insole to be more comfortable. If the sole is made of harder material and/or can be replaced, it may last longer and I could buy them less often. I hope they will keep making them as they are the best boots for me. I will recommend these boots highly to anyone who wants the comfort and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice boots
 from Silver City, NM,  Jan 7, 2014

Boot was very comfortable, did not really have to break it in. Very good looking boot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent boot!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 6, 2014

I wear a 7.5 and this boot is a perfect fit! I wore them shopping and, they were very comfortable, great sole for walking in snow! Would purchase in another color as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ohio,  Dec 30, 2013

my wife can be picky when it comes to boots, so I was taking a chance. this boot is nice looking and according to my wife comfortable, she is very happy with these boots!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect boots
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

Love these boots, but had to return for a smaller size so they would stay on my daughter's feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This boot is very comfortable and trendy
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 23, 2012

I will recommend this boot to any one very comfortable and trendy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from louisville, KY,  Mar 7, 2012

I love the design of these boots and the sturdiness. Can be worn during the winter weather without any problem with the rubber soles. The leather-look could have been just a little bit better, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect - fits like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 5, 2012

Great go to boots. Very comfortable, sporty and cute. Size is perfect, not narrow or very wide, just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are perfect for what I needed
 from I am currently in the Army in Kuwait,  Feb 8, 2012

I would recommend these to anyone looking for boots that are low maintenance they are not leather so there are no polishing required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots were exactly what I ordered and I am very pleased with them
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a true size 8 1/2 but they were a little big. An extra pair of socks make them fit just right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality.
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jan 20, 2012

The acutal boot looks nothing like how there displaying it.The boot is very ugly and old looking. It's too slochy and you cant even adjust the buckle. The only good thing about it was the return. My money was refunded back to me in about a week. And usauly it takes 2-3 weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Jan 10, 2012

The shoes arrived earlier than I expected and without damage. They looked the same in person as they did online and they fit exactly how they needed to. I was very pleased by this online purchase, as it is usually risky to buy something like boots online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought