Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NiCE
 from Lake Mary, FL,  Feb 3, 2012

The shoes are very cute and comfortable, I would recommend you buy a half size smaller than what you wear because the shoes run a little big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Runs a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 14, 2014

As usual I was very pleased with my Overstock.com purchase. Delivery was very quick. These boots look exactly like the photo. They are comfortable and true to size. I normally wear a size 8 and that is what I ordered. The laces are kinda long so you may want to "loop" them twice or tuck the laces inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots - Poor review - Only due to lack of Delivery
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Dec 10, 2014

I have still not received this order. For some reason this package was transferred form FedEx to the postal service and the postal service claims they attempted to deliver on Monday, 12/8/14. I am home all day, every day and see the postal carrier drive in and park and no attempt was made to deliver this package. The doorbell wasn't rung, no one knocked on the door, but yet they left a notice that they attempted to deliver. I signed the notice for a re-delivery attempt on the evening of 12/8/14, and on day #3, they put the notice back in my mailbox, as if they are not reading the notice. It does not appear that a signature is required for delivery (even though I did sign to authorize re-delivery), and today is 12/10/14. I love shopping with Overstock.com, but am highly disappointed with delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Love this buy!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  May 14, 2014

I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. I just "happened" to borrow them once, and now I've bought my own pair. High quality comfort and style without the price tag. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best boots ever.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

Seriously, I love these boots. I can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten on these boots over the past several years. I've worn mine out. For over a year now, every time I check Overstock is sold out on them, so I was so sad. But now they have them!! I am excited that I get to order a second pair! To be honest...they're not the greatest in quality, but they're not super expensive either. If I could change anything, quality would be it. I'd honestly be willling pay a little more if they made them more durable. They're just too cute. The style with the 3 buckles is perfect. They go with just about everything. I have long legs, and they're the perfect height for mid-calf boots. And being tall, the 1" heel is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckled Boots
 from san jose, ca,  Oct 8, 2012

I picked these up for the price and needed black boots in a hurry and did not have time to shop. These ended up being a great buy comfortable and fit nicely. I dont like that even though they zip the laces are hard and do not stay tied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jimba boots
 from New York City,  Sep 25, 2012

These boots are very cute, pretty comfortable, a little narrow/tight in the toe area, but can work with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? About right, a little narrow in the toe area
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heel fell off after one week of wear
 from Rhinebeck, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

We were so excited when these boots arrived for my teenage daughter. She really liked the look and comfort of them. Unfortunately, after one week of wear the heel on one of the boots totally separated from the boot itself. My husband was able to super glue it, but one really shouldn't have to do this with a brand new boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was of good quality until after one week of wear the heel completed separated from the boot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are wonderful.
 from Monrovia, CA,  May 2, 2012

These shoes are super cute and pretty comfortable. They were a very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased.
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 24, 2012

I was very pleased with the product that I ordered. I will continue to purchase from over stock!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is the exact color as listed on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality of the product very durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the product was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought