Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Boots
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

I wear a 10W, and buying regular sized shoes usually make me a little nervous. These seem to run a little larger than their size, so for me, they fit perfectly. I probably could have tried a 9 1/2, which I normally can't fit in. I love that I can lace them up to my fit, but use the side zipper to take them off, so I don't have to re-lace them over and over. Very pleased with these; nice boots for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bought the black, look just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought the tan boots for my 14-year old daughter and she LOVES them (yet she finds very few shoes comfortable and prefers her Converse to anything else). They're soft and good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Beaufort, MO,  Jan 1, 2013

I received the wrong boots. I called and was e-mailed a return label, but decided to give them to someone else who could wear the boots that were sent. They were nothing like the boots I ordered, but I understand that during that time of the year with everything going on, mistakes are made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them! Just a few flaws.
 from El Paso, Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

Once I got these boots I fell in love with them. They are my everyday shoes. They are very comfortable!! Only problem was the glued parts inside the boot, like the sole and the material on the sides of the boot. I only have these boots less than a month, and I have been taking very good care of them; but the sole does move when you walk, and then lately I have noticed the glue to the backing as also undone. So when I take my foot out all of the material will come out with it. You might need to invest a little bit of shoe glue. Other than that they are amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent, just cheap glue.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Seattle,  Nov 25, 2012

Love these boots so much! The only thing I didnt really like was the laces. Not super good quality so I would recommend buying your own but they are really cute and easy to walk in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black haha
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from San Francisco,  Nov 18, 2012

These boots were for my daughter, she loves them and wears them all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? they ran a little small and narrow
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ambivalent
 from Toronto,  Nov 1, 2012

Purchased these boots and was a little disappointed in the colour. Didn't send it back as I used a mink oil shoe conditioner on it so turned it dark brown. They seem comfortable enough which is very important to me. Of course when it comes to shoe fitment your milage may vary. Would I recommend, sure just beware of what colour you get when ordering the Taupe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased the Taupe and the colour was off.Take a look at the laces of the taupe shoe in the picture and that's about what you're getting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that thick material but not bad. The inside has a type of thin faux fur.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv these boots!
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 26, 2012

I luv these boots. Received so many compliments esp. from men. Gave them four stars because they had a small crease near the top of the shoe but it doesn't take away from the shoe - just a small flaw. The color is very nice. Fashionable and very cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought