Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I had picked out other boots, but they sold out. Boy, am I glad, these are terrific, such a beautiful design. Can't say that enough, it is an exclusive design, have looked at lots of boots, and this is a great ending to a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so impressive love the design, can't say enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 5, 2013

The boots are great. Sadly, I was sent two different sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from alberta, canada,  Jun 15, 2013

shipping was much quicker than some other online shopping sites, boots fit great and look and feel wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. boot arrived fully intact and everything seems to be quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Mar 25, 2013

As soon as I took it out of the box I could tell it wasn't well made. I wore them twice and the heal has started to separate from the boot. It's a darn shame because the style concept is very cute. Returning!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from FL,  Feb 10, 2013

No complaints about this shoe. Soft fabric. Love the "soft step" caused by the fabric sole covering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Feb 2, 2013

They look nice and were comfortable when I put them on. I have larger calves so it was hard to find boots that would be able to close. And they are comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look like they are well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even cuter in person than they appear online!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2013

These boots exceeded my expectations. They are casual, dress, and professional without looking to edgy. The sizing runs very small (in my opinion). I normally wear a 8.5, but always go up to a 9.5 to leave room for socks and my long toes. Even the 9.5 is too small (my middle toe hits the end of the boot) so I'm returning and going up to a 10 (first for me, keeping in mind I'm a 8.5!) If you have short stubby toes, you can get away with going up a size and a half and still have room for more than just a thin knee-high type of sock. Overall, VERY adorable boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing could be better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest boots
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

Great shoes - fit perfectly and comfortable. Wore up north all day and feet barely hurt!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great - held up well in the North
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

I was vey excited when I bought the boots and they fit however I was very upset when they fell apart after wearing them for two hours. All I did was walk to the car,walk into families house to have dinner. Not like I was dancing or anything in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look and feel great - BAD quality
 from Billerica, MA,  Dec 14, 2012

I bought these in two colors, black, and Chestnut. Both pairs' heels started tearing off after being worn 2-3 times. Both were returned, and I was sent replacements - Overstock Customer Service was awesome about the whole experience. Wouldn't you know it.... the same thing happened to both pairs of replacement boots within a week of them arriving. I'm not accepting any replacements anymore, and probably won't ever buy Hailey Jeans Co brand again. They look awesome... I got so many compliments on both colors, they are super comfy, but the quality isn't worth it. For the price of the shoes, I'm not prepared to 'have them fixed' when they start falling apart ofter being worn twice. Also... the last pair to start tearing, an interesting lump appeared inside the shoe, in the heel area. Like the nail attaching the shoe to the wedge was starting to loosen upwards into the shoe, under the heel pad. Buyer beware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look good, poor quality
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Dec 12, 2012

I love the look and comfort of these boots, however the quality is not great. I guess I should have spent the money on a more expensive pair that would last. I ordered them on brown, and I was going to order them in black also, but after wearing them once I think I'll steer clear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my first time wearing them the heel was already coming apart from the boot.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Cute
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 8, 2012

The product was exactly what i expected and very comfortable. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good soles
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2012

love the look of these there so cute i got the taupe and the black great wear easy to put on true to size super comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 3, 2012

I returned the boots because of the width. Boots were so tight that my circulation was cut off. I loved the color and the style; however they need to make a wider width for people who have chubby feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to what was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Width was too narrow; boots was squeezing my feet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots but wait
 from TerreHaute, IN,  Nov 26, 2012

These boots are great and I get tons of compliments! The size is accurate and so is the color. I got the taupe and they go with everything! However, after I wore them to work for a full day, this weird bump started to develop in the heel. It's as if there was a nail used to hold the heel on and it was pounded in right under the center of the heel pad. I've added a shoe liner to pad it and I still wear them but be warned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these boots they are adorable however the wedge is poorly attatched. After spending a good amount of money on these boots I expected them to be crafted much better. The heel is coming unattatched I can no longer wear them or the entire heal would snap off. I need to go and get them fixed and I have only wore them about 3 times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought