Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sexy gorgeous boots that run small
 from Westerly Rhode Island,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought these because I thought they would be a good addition to a growing boot collection. I wear an 8-8.5, bought the 8, and could not even get my foot into them!!! Was going to return, and then decided to give to my daughter to try....she is a size seven..and they fit her perfectly!!! If you get these a size up you will LOVE them!!! Sexy sexy sexy....we jokingly called them "life changing boots" because your attitude immediately shifts into confident tigress mode when you put them on!! So worth the price...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? run small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very confy
 from Cyprus,  Nov 7, 2013

Very comfortable,although the heels is very high. Nice,soft leather

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute boot!
 from Wise, Va,  Sep 26, 2013

I read a few other customer reviews which stated that these boots were sized small. I agree! I normally wear a size 7, so I ordered a size 8. They're still very snug with socks. Order a size larger than you normally wear. Otherwise the boots are super cute, super comfy for the style, and feel very well balanced. I definitely recommend them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The contour of the boot felt a little off
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 7, 2013

I loved the style of the shoe, however the contour of the sole and heal put your feet in an uncomfortable position. I really loved the look of the shoe, but not for wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sole looked cheap where it connected to the boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Brookfield, IL,  Mar 15, 2013

Really like these boots and they are comfortable as some others have said. I wear an 8 - 8.5 and ordered an 8.5 and it was perfect. Really cute boots! Got lots of compliments on them already. Great to wear with leggings, jeans or even a skirt / dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Heel Boots
 from Linden, NC,  Nov 29, 2012

The boots arrive on the designated date as promised in good condition

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, good quality, super cute in person.
 from Sonoma, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

The Zipper seems a little stiff, tends to stick and not zip smothly, otherwise these boots are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, except that the zipper is questionable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from GA,  Nov 5, 2012

Very nice boots you can wear with jeans, skirt, or dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I have the Camel color. I really like the way look. I haven't wore them yet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing are on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Camel Color
 from NJ,  Mar 3, 2012

I have been looking for a pair of Camel boots, that are not too flashy or plain looking either, well, they have arrived! I love the color, go so nice with my Denim skirt, wore them to work yesterday, for the first time, I got around 4 compliments, I gave it 4 stars, b/c I just wish, they were an inch smaller, but I am loving them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice heel,yet comfortable
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Mar 2, 2012

I wore these cute boots for hours and my feet were still comfortable! I couldn't believe it! Did you see the heel on these? To sum it up; awesome, sexy ,and comfortable boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great boots. Very comfortable!
 from Dallas, Oregon,  Feb 1, 2012

I wore these boots to a dinner function and I received so many compliments! In spite of the high heel they are very easy to walk in. I really love these boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black is definitely black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. These will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - beautiful true color
 from Cordova TN,  Jan 24, 2012

Purchased as a gift. Beautiful boots, great quality, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 29, 2011

I was impressed with the style and fit. They are very comfortable for a heeled boot. I shattered my heel a couple of years back and it's still hard to wear high heels but these are very comfortable. Very stylish. I get compliments all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? I normally wear a size 7 in shoes. I ordered a 7.5 to allow for heavy socks in winter and it is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top