Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
recieved the boots
 from IL,  Dec 11, 2013

thank you so much I love them. when will I get the other the boots I ordered

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute, even my 63 year old mother wears them!
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Oct 15, 2014

These are so cute even my 63 year mother wears them with jeans and skirts. Very cute and the price was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not RED! more like burgundy..
 from California,  Oct 11, 2014

i ordered an 8 shoe had two different sizes on it turns out they were a size 9! color not at all what i was expecting. over all i dont think i will ever order shoes from here again!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item size is larger than expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 3, 2014

I saw these boots and loved them. When they arrived, the boot looked huge. I put it on and it was a couple sizes to big, but the sizing on the boot itself was correct... I bought 1 other pair from the same company (Hailey Jeans Co), and they fit perfectly. I gave this review one star because the boots clearly are not the correct size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, run very big.
 from IL,  Oct 2, 2014

They look nice in the picture...but they are very poor quality, the bottoms are glued poorly to the top of the shoes, it looks like they will come apart right away. The material looks cheap. I ordered size 8 and they are huge! They fit more like a 9, 91/2. Disappointing. I am returning, because I do not think they are worth the $$ I paid for them.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seem to run a little big
 from New Castle, Indiana,  Sep 19, 2014

I bought a pair for my granddaughter, my daughter, and a pair for myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots look better in the picture,
 from MA,  Mar 14, 2014

I hate giving less than good about a product, But I feel obligated to let fellow online shoppers, "THAT" You get what you pay for!!! For the price there ok! So.. in other words these boots are a good buy for the $$, I kept them. Thank You, L**

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I had bought 2 colors
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 14, 2014

I was surprised that this boot fit so well. I was wishing I had ordered a second color. They are comfortable to wear all day long, your feet don't get hot in them. Will be looking for this brand again on sale.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top