Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
recieved the boots
 from IL,  Dec 11, 2013

thank you so much I love them. when will I get the other the boots I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 27, 2014

Gave these to my daughter. She was glad to get them. At least that's how she acted. Haven't seen her wear them much though. They made a great gift though I'm pretty sure. Yep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely boots
 from Brooklet Georgia,  Dec 18, 2014

Bought theese boots for myself when I recieved them I was a little dissapointed they were to big. I ordered a half size larger because I have wide feet so I would suggest to order you true size. I gave them to my grand daughter she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey Jeans Co Womens 'Tate' Studded Buckle-Strap
 from california,  Dec 13, 2014

Hailey Jeans Co Womens 'Tate' Studded Buckle-Strap Motorcycle Boots. I bought these boots last year for a good price- I just wore them for the first time, They were very comfortable. They look really cute with Jeans- I got them in brown. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey Jeans
 from Warrenton Va,  Nov 12, 2014

It is way to wide at the top where your leg is the smallest. The buckle straps are all too big. Threw box away so I am stuck with them, but would not recommend them unless you have very wide ankles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute, even my 63 year old mother wears them!
 from Des Moines, Ia,  Oct 15, 2014

These are so cute even my 63 year mother wears them with jeans and skirts. Very cute and the price was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not RED! more like burgundy..
 from California,  Oct 11, 2014

i ordered an 8 shoe had two different sizes on it turns out they were a size 9! color not at all what i was expecting. over all i dont think i will ever order shoes from here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item size is larger than expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 3, 2014

I saw these boots and loved them. When they arrived, the boot looked huge. I put it on and it was a couple sizes to big, but the sizing on the boot itself was correct... I bought 1 other pair from the same company (Hailey Jeans Co), and they fit perfectly. I gave this review one star because the boots clearly are not the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, run very big.
 from IL,  Oct 2, 2014

They look nice in the picture...but they are very poor quality, the bottoms are glued poorly to the top of the shoes, it looks like they will come apart right away. The material looks cheap. I ordered size 8 and they are huge! They fit more like a 9, 91/2. Disappointing. I am returning, because I do not think they are worth the $$ I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seem to run a little big
 from New Castle, Indiana,  Sep 19, 2014

I bought a pair for my granddaughter, my daughter, and a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots look better in the picture,
 from MA,  Mar 14, 2014

I hate giving less than good about a product, But I feel obligated to let fellow online shoppers, "THAT" You get what you pay for!!! For the price there ok! So.. in other words these boots are a good buy for the $$, I kept them. Thank You, L**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish I had bought 2 colors
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 14, 2014

I was surprised that this boot fit so well. I was wishing I had ordered a second color. They are comfortable to wear all day long, your feet don't get hot in them. Will be looking for this brand again on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought