Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pull on boots
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 27, 2011

Great knee high boots. Love the slouchy detail along the bottom. These boots are fit true to size and was accurate to what i saw online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes sizing fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Ohio,  Mar 13, 2012

These boots are cute and very comfortable. I wear them inside my skinny jeans. CUTE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Arizona,  Jan 22, 2012

Love my boots! Very comfy and get a lot of compliments when I wear them! NOT for bad weather! They are definitely "fair weather" boots, but fun to wear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inexpensive boots, so good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lehi-61 slouchy boots
 from near Seattle, WA,  Aug 2, 2014

I love these boots! I wish I'd gotten them in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fredericksburg va,  Apr 30, 2013

I like the boots they look good and also the fit is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot
 from Chesapeake ,Ohio.,  Nov 28, 2012

Well made boots-just as pictured.Arrived well packaged-fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome boots
 from Lindsborg, KS,  Nov 8, 2012

totally awesome product. i wear them ALL the time. love the style, comfort, the look---they are the cutest boot ever. Thank you so much for a great product. I have heavy calves-----i have no problems getting these boots on or off. They fit wonderfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots are made for walkin
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 4, 2012

I guess if you have chunky legs these will work fine...any ideas what I can use to make these boots stay up at least part way? They slouch alllllllll the way down to my calf. Great boots if they'll stay up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2012

These boots are FABULOUS! They are perfect for fall because they are so warm. They are true knee high boots if that is what you're looking for. Everybody loves them and compliments me on them when I wear them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 7, 2012

Fabric is cheap looking, so boot is also, was dissapointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE!!!!!
 from Saint Louis Missouri,  Feb 25, 2012

I FIRST BOUGHT THESE IN BLACK AND WENT UP HALF A SIZE.CAUSE SO MANY BOOTS YOU HAVE TO ..THEY WERE A LITTLE BIG BUT 2 PAIRS OF SOCKS WILL DO THE TRICK..I LOVED THEM SO MUCH CAME BACK AND GOT THE BROWN AND GREY!!!!! THEY ARE SO CUTE AND COMFY...EVERYONE COMPLIMENTS THESE BOOTS!!! NEVER HEARD OF THE BRAND BUT TOOK THE CHANCE..GLAD I DID...JUST WISH I GOT THE PRICE THEY ARE NOW...BUT STILL GLAD I GOT THEM..DONT HESITATE IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE...YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 13, 2012

Great color & style, but the faux suede & fit left me wanting... felt like a cheap boot and didn't impress me. Almost kept for style & color, but wound up returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average- cheaper shoe store quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Boots!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Feb 12, 2012

These boots are obviously not natural leather but really fun to wear and good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as advertised, black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots are perfiectly fine for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots for the Price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 6, 2012

These boots are great. I have wider calves and they fit right over even my jeans. They look much more expensive than they cost, which is all you can ask. I don't think they are going to last me 10 years or anything, but they are super cute and on trend so they are the perfect boots at the right price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are quite the deal.
 from Iowa,  Dec 12, 2011

I was pleased with my purchase in general. One of the heels on the inside felt like the nails (which I'm sure it had none of) were coming through. I could insert my arch support into the sole after some adjustment and that took care of the problem. I'm quite happy with them and the price was right!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boot for the price.
 from Kentucky,  Nov 19, 2011

I ordered these boots to wear with legging jeans on weekends. The boots come up pretty tall, up to my kneecap and you could even turn them down if you wanted to. They were very comfy from the first time I wore them. I have larger calves and had no problem with my jeans being tucked in. The back of the boot shaft going up your leg almost has a stitched/puckered effect which actually adds some detail to the boot. For the price I don't think you can beat them. They are a little slick on the bottom so beware the first time you wear them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok for the price paid. You can tell these are not high-end expensive boots but for the price I thought they were a good deal.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 11, 2011

Quality of the boots are just so so but the price is great. They aren't as tall as I'd hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is so so
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are nice.
 from Rockaway, NY,  Nov 6, 2011

I like the boots. I got an 8.5 the fit is a little loose. I was afraid an 8 might be to tight .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected a softer quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The boots are a little loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought