Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super hot!
 from Richmond Hill, GA,  Nov 12, 2011

Super Hot but not so comfy...can only wear a couple of hours, then it's "hurtsville" The price of vanity!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Richmond va,  Nov 5, 2011

I love this shoe I have in black and plan on ordering every color because it's comfortable and I get a lot of complaints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace up wedge booties
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Sep 1, 2012

I was excited to recieve them but after wearing them for less than two weeks the soles started coming apart! Major dissapointment wouldn't reccomend these at all!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wedges
 from Petersburg, VA,  Feb 21, 2012

If your looking for a fabulous heel that isn't too dressy, comfortable and fashionable. This is the perfect shoe. I loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and in person were exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shoe is great. It doesnt look cheap and there wasn't anything about the shoe I didnt like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoe sizing was pretty accurate I wear an 8.5 but got a size 8. It fit perfect and was very comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe for the Price
 from New York, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

These shoes are really great for the price. The material isn't real suede but it feels pretty close to it. Its no Michael Kors wedge but if definitely looks great with certain outfits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Googled suede taupe wedges
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shoe is pretty good considering the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I rock these shoes!
 from Colorado,  Nov 29, 2011

Great look with jeans! I even have a swagger in them! You gotta love that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedge booties
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 20, 2011

These booties fit great! They were exactly what I thought I was ordering. The pic matched the product that arrived. I would definitely recommend these to a friend. Great quality booties!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, online pic matched product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite excited
 from Redding, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

i just got mine in the mail! i got standard shipping but there where here in only three days! the taupe color is quite pretty and almost exactly what you see, quite earthy and nice, i was so worried they weren't going to fit, i have such trouble finding shoes that do, but they fit PERECT!! they are just a little taller than i expected. but they are just fantastic! deffintly recommend the buy :)the only negative i can give is that the holes for the laces have no rings on them, so the lace kind of tugs the matireal strecthed? but i can fix that; also there is some stitchwork that is a little.... i dont want to say soppy. but its just not perfect. it doesnt really take away from the image.. im just a perfectionist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute, stylish, comfortable!
 from Illinois,  Oct 3, 2013

I love these, ordered two pairs, the red and the tan! I plan to order them in black as well if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honey-2' Lace-up Wedge Booties
 from Smithfield, VA,  Dec 22, 2012

These shoes are very comfortable my mom even tried them on because she like them as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site is actual to the product of the shoes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 3, 2012

These shoes would have been lovely if they did not come with an extremely strong chemical smell. It was unbearable. Also, one of the booties was really scatched up so I'm really annoyed at the fact that I'll have to take the trouble to go to the post office to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Damaged
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't try them on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, not so comfortable for long.
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Jan 24, 2012

Love the look but when I tie my shoes, I dont expect the laces to tear the material the shoe is made of. I however fixed the problem by putting some eyelets where the laces go through the material. They also are not very comfortable after the first two hours of wear, but they look great !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little dissapointed in the quality of material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the most perfect pair of shoes
 from stanhope nj,  Jan 24, 2012

I ordered these for my 20 yr old daughter and she ABSOLUTLEY loves them , she wants them in red now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought these in Red and I'm considering other colors. I've only worn them once and I've gotten a ton of comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe!
 from Middleville, MI,  Jan 13, 2012

This is a very high heeled shoe which I love. I also love when they are comfortable as well and this shoe fits the bill! It looks great dressed up or with jeans. I can wear it all day and my feet don't hurt. My one caution is that this should not be the first 'high heeled shoe' you ever buy. This heel is for women who like them high and are used to wearing them that way! Excellent value and very cute ~ I get loads of compliments on it when I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool boots
 from Atlanta,  Jan 7, 2012

I really liked these booties, but the wedge / platform was higher than it looked in the picture. I wasn't able to walk in them comfortably. More appropriate for a younger woman. I really liked them, thought they looked cool, and they fit great, but just not functional for me so I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome shoes
 from Los angeles, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

I only took away one star because a bit of the rubber sole is already separating and its only been 2 weeks. Its kind of like when you were little and you'd wear out your fave sneakers and other mean kids would be like " your shoes are talking" lol. Kind of like that but in the back. BUT i can get some super glue and fix that in a sec. I just love them. I wear them with jeans, leggings, and tights to work just about everyday ( I bought them in black then loved them so much that I bought a second pair in the honey color). I get so many compliments and I love the height boost it gives me ( i'm 5'5 and work in a fashion company so now I feel like I'm a little closer to having some eye to eye contact with the models walking around here). I highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

I have been contemplating on purchasing these shoes for a while and when a size became available, I finally did. I wear an 8.5 in women's shoes but all that was available was a 9. I took a chance and purchased them because there was only one left in the black. They arrived within two days and the suede is a nice black, not faded. The sizing was slightly large only because it was a 1/2 size too large, but it's ok because I plan on wearing footie socks with these booties. Also, the heel is 5 inches so expect them to look extremely high, especially since the material is consistent from the sole to the ankle. But they're way too cute to pass up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exact same reviews
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

Funny thing. I read some of the exact same reviews on a similar similar on a different site. I was going to buy the shoes, considering the good reviews, but now I'm not sure if I can trust the reviews....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? i don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute.
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 21, 2011

This shoes is super cute and even better in person. I get lots of compliments. The downside is the manufacturing of the shoe. It's made okay, nothing that's visible to the eye or what takes away from the shoes overall appearance but definetly something the wearer can tell. The shoe will definetly need an insole, but what heel doesn't? Overall its a cute shoe for the price and looks great on. But if your looking for high quality, I would choose a different designer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than what's displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality, it could have beenanufactured better. But nothing that's visible to the eye or that takes away from the shoes appearance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought