Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sassy boots
 from Covington, Ky,  Nov 29, 2011

The only negative is the foot bed is rock hard. Fixed that with a pair of store bought athletic insoles. Very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots look a little on the shiny side but for the price they are a great addition to my boot collection.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on and I have a semi wide foot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots, Great Color!
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

The boots fit well, so are comfortable to spend time in. I got the tan and they go well with many of my clothes, and look great! I had been looking for a tan pair of boots and once again Overstock came through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Chicago. Illinois,  Nov 8, 2011

Great color! Perfect fit! Not too tight in nthe calf. Nice wedge heel, perfect for any occassion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots... Just ordered another color!
 from Centreville, Va,  Nov 2, 2011

I love these. The wedge makes them look casual. I am top heavy so I always have trouble de-sexing things. Stiletto boots look too sexy on me for day time. I'm only 5'3" so I need a heel. These wedges are perfect. I got brown the first time and just ordered a pair of black :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They arent super high quality but they are great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 1, 2011

I am in love with these boots! I was looking for a wedge that could be worn with jeans or a skirt and these fit the bill! Besides the amazing price, they are comfortable, the heel, is a great height, the slouchiness is just right, the buckles are classy, not super trendy and the height of the boot is not SO close to the knee that you look like all you have are two thighs stuck in boots! They easily fit my jeans tucked in with enough room to move, but they are "baggy" on my leg...that's one of the great parts of the slouch boot...they scrunch down a little so they are fitted, but not tight on your leg, and allow room for your jeans if they are a little bulky! I really love these boots and may even buy another color :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect! These are definitely dark brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem like great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Boots!
 from Hays, KS,  Oct 28, 2011

Awesome, awesome, awesome. I want the other 2 colors and these boots look GREAT over skinny jeans! Definately a must have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots are great quality and comfy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went up a whole size so I could wear them over skinny jeans, and going up a size was the right choice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!!!
 from Evans,Ga,  Oct 24, 2011

These are very comfortable boots.The leather is very soft and the boots are a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy boots
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Oct 21, 2011

I wanted a black boot that I could wear with skinny jeans tucked in and these are great for that. I have big athletic legs though and have a hard time finding boots that fit my calves. Because you can pull these up or scrunch them down a little, they fit well. The wedge is comfortable too. I wore them with a black leather jacket and it looked sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? boots look just like they do online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this boots is good for a $50 non leather boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usuallu wear between an 8 and 8.5 and I ordered an 8 and they are perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked better in the picture.
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2011

I had ordered these because I thought they would look classy with some dark jeans. When I opened the box I realized that they looked like colored plastic. I was trying to not spend $200 on a nice pair of boots, but that's what I ended up spending for a high end pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker on the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots looked cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought