Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sleek and comfortable also hot looking
 from New York,  Nov 7, 2011

I am very happy with my new boots. They look great with pants or a dress and are very comfortable to wear, I am on my feet a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lovely and the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love them they are adorable, soft and just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? They fit with room to spare, just the way I wanted them to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these, despite some calf width issues
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 24, 2012

I love these boots, heel is comfortable enough for everyday use, but I'd recommend slipping in some cushioned inserts for extra comfort. I have wide feet and calves and these boots work in the footbed, but are a smidge too narrow in the calves for me. Since I love the look and height of them so much, I just scrunched them down a little more, and they look like they were supposed to be like that. Great addition to my growing collection...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Ca,  Dec 10, 2012

Comfortable, roomy, no need to buy one size up, nice looking, great with dresses or skinny jeans. Makes a lot of noise when walking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the picture. Soft but definitely not leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 12, 2012

I bought these so that I could have some comfortable boots to wear with jeans. These are perfect and look so cute. I got a lot of compliments on them in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey Jeans Co Women's 'Arenta-7' Wedge Heel
 from Chicago, Il,  Mar 19, 2012

I usually wear a 9.5 and usually have no troubles wearing a 10 in boots. These I felt were a little snug even in a 10. Haven't decided if I want to keep them. I bought the lighter camel color and looks better in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality at this price point
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, true to size
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 16, 2012

Great, comfortable boots. Clearly not leather, but still look very nice. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for comfortable, slouchy boots.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Review...but they're so cute!!!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

The boots are absolutely beautiful! Very stylish, comfortable - look good with leggings, dress or skirt!. But after wearing 3 times the "leather" on the upper (the foot portion) has torn. Fortunately they are black so it covers easily! I teach school...we don't have harsh weather...and I'm not outdoors, but I am on my feet all day...but again, they are SOOO CUTE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First - third wearing I would say super...but the "leather" on the foot part is so soft that it tore - so I'll have to say poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Using the sizing guide...perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too wide
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 10, 2012

While these boots were very cute, the width of them was entirely too large, almost as if they were a wide shoe. Unfortunately, for that reason, I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved Them
 from Concord,CA,  Jan 7, 2012

My wife loved the boots as a Christmas present. She is still shocked that I could find such a nice looking and stylish boot that looks more expensive than the O price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels like a high quality boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Central Indiana,  Jan 1, 2012

These are really great boots. I ordered my usual size 8m and they fit perfectly. They are also very comfortable to wear. I have problems wearing a high heel boot, but since these are a wedge, I have no problem. They look great with jeggings and leggings, I I may wear a skirt or dress with them, too. Don't hesitate; these are quality boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Looks like real leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered my usual size 8M and they fit great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sexy and comfortable!
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Dec 28, 2011

I love the look of these boots! I got a lot of comments on them over the holiday season. They have a little bit of a heel to them, but it is not enough to hurt your feet if you stand on them for quite awhile. I may put a little bit of a pad inside for the ball of my foot. I hope they wear well too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only warn them a few times, but so far they have held up very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. I normally wear a 9 in tennis shoes and I sized up a half size like you do with cowboy boots and they fit perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Dec 21, 2011

they're very comfortable, i can wear them with almost anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Great Value!
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 13, 2011

I was looking for a dressier pair of black boots that were not sky high and not the super casual riding boots- these were perfect for what I was looking for. Comfortable to wear and they can be dressed up or down.! They were true to size (I wear an 8 typically and these fit fine!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are HOT!!!
 from colorado,  Dec 11, 2011

I'm a boot fanatic! These boots are so stylish and comfortable. The best of both worlds. I purchased in camel, I'm going to get the black ones as well. Just a really gorgeous boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I have purchased boots way more expensive than this and these are better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear 7 1/2 and bought an 8. They fit great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey Jeans Co Boots
 from Kansas City, KS,  Dec 7, 2011

I love these boots. I really needed a pair of brown boots, I went with the darker brown and they are perfect. They are very comfortable, I wore them for 10 hours one day and had no problems. The gold buckle on the side is a little cheap looking, but for the price, who cares. I have gotten lots of compliments on them! Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from JACKSONVILLE AR,  Dec 6, 2011

MORE THEN EXPECTED SUPER FAST SHIPPING VERYCOMFY GET A PAIR YOU WILL LOVE THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MORE THEN I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wedge!
 from Ill,  Dec 3, 2011

I bought both black and brown in this boot. I really like the wedge style and buckly accents. Sometimes leather boots can look 'harsh' when wearing to work with dresses (I prefer suede b/c it softens the edge) but this boot doesn't come off harsh at all! The wedge, slouch and buckles all give it a professional look! Quality is good, there is adequate footbed padding (not a lot) but they are comfortable after an 8 hour wear. So far so good, I've wore the black ones twice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the shoes are great!
 from MD,  Dec 2, 2011

great looking shoes.... works for any occassion. Sizing was accurate and the item exeeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sassy boots
 from Covington, Ky,  Nov 29, 2011

The only negative is the foot bed is rock hard. Fixed that with a pair of store bought athletic insoles. Very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boots look a little on the shiny side but for the price they are a great addition to my boot collection.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on and I have a semi wide foot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots, Great Color!
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

The boots fit well, so are comfortable to spend time in. I got the tan and they go well with many of my clothes, and look great! I had been looking for a tan pair of boots and once again Overstock came through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought