Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hat is a bit snug
 from Steubenville, OH,  Dec 15, 2007

I love the hat! It's cute and warm. My only complaint is that it's bit snug. It only comes in one size. Those of you with a lot of hair might consider a different hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute hat
 Jan 30, 2016

The materials was a little coarser than I'd have preferred but it is very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring on the compliments
 from Lone Tree, CO,  Oct 17, 2012

I have had this had for a few winters now and I still get tons of compliments on it. It is great quality and keeps my head warm without matting my hair down. It does great in the snow. Highly recommend it! One of the best finds I have had in a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Littleton, CO,  Aug 6, 2010

This hat is very trendy and adorable. Great for small to med size head. Lots of complements received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this hat
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

I ordered the red striped hat a few weeks ago and received it fairly quickly from Overstock. The hat is adorable. It's fleeced lined on the inside and fit my head perfectly. I've worn it 2 times already and have gotten alot of compliements. I had a person actually stop me to ask me where I got it. I'm now looking for more hats like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute hat
 from Wyoming,  Dec 2, 2009

I love this hat! It is adorable and it fits my generous sized head very well. The strap in the front frays a bit, but it can be tucked under and it doesn't show. I don't think this hat is made to last forever, construction is marginal, but super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 20, 2009

I love the look and the quality feel of this hat. The fleece lining makes it very warm and not at all scratchy. My only complaint is it fits very tight and has no way to adjust. When I take it off I have a red line across my forehead. I don't know my exact head size, but I can say it's always been average in other hats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 12, 2008

This is a great hat and it came in the mail very promptly. I have short hair and it's hard to find a hat that looks good and this hat looks great. It keeps my head warm but it doesn't cover my ears. I wish it did, but I can live with that. I would recommend this hat to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Indiana,  Mar 21, 2008

Bought this hat for my best friend's birthday. She's a bit of a hat connoisseur and she loved this one! It looks great. The fleece lining makes it warm, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 Feb 7, 2008

Love this Hat!! It looks so good on - have had so many compliments. Definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cap
 from IL,  Jan 29, 2008

This wool cap is so cute! It is comfortable and is kind of big so it covers my ears as well to keep me warm. Overall, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAILEY HATS
 from STATEN IS,NY,  Jan 26, 2008

GREAT FIT!!!---RECEIVED SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ON THIS HAT -----YOU CAN DRESS IT UP OR DOWN ----IT LOOKS GREAT WITH LONG HAIR OR A SHORT HAIR CUT!!!!---I LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Hat
 from San Francisco,  Jan 20, 2008

I purchased this item for my mother and it is very comfortable, warm and make you looking younger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat at a great price
 from Maryland,  Jan 14, 2008

My Wife loves the hat and actually wears it around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hat
 from los angeles, Ca,  Jan 11, 2008

Love the quality. my 13 year old daughter wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun brimmed hat
 from Park Rapids Mn.,  Jan 11, 2008

This cap is very comfortable, it has a fleece band around the brim for a no itch feel. I was disappointed that it sags at the seams. When I wear it I get loads of compliments, from total stangers even, so I must be the only one that cares about that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous, really
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 2, 2008

bought as gift for 60-something mom, wanted to keep it myself. 20-something daughter who hates hats wanted it too and tried it on daily until I wrapped it. Mom loved it and wore it right away. Really cute and flattering. The fabric is great, the hat sits just right on the head and can be worn with different coats. Flattering. warm fashionable. seems like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style at the Right Price
 from Texas,  Dec 11, 2007

I purchased a hat similar to this hat on my last vacation trip and spent alot more. This hat is just as nice in quality and fit for about 1/4th the cost. Granted there was not as much choice in the design, but this one is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hailey Hats Muffy 6 Fleeced-lined Wool cap
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 18, 2007

Love the style. Very comfortable and warm! Brought one for my daughter. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought