Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Winnemucca Nevada,  Jan 25, 2014

My grandson wears an xl but this jacket runs waaay smaller. The quality is excellent so I did keep it ...someone can use it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

I recommend you buy a size bigger other than that this jacket is very lightweight and nice just the way it ought to be never much cared for heavy stuff being on me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad's Coat
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 20, 2014

Bought it for my father. He thinks it's great. It met my expectations in quality an value as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm BUT NOT OVERLY so.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 13, 2014

I began looking for another light wait jacket when my favorite finally gave out after 15 years. I tend to be a bit warm blooded and wear short sleeve shirts the majority of the year. I was looking for a jacket just a bit heavier than a windbreaker, that could knock the chill off between 30F & 45F. This jacket fits that perfectly. If you are cold natured, it would be great for warmer. It is light weight and functions perfectly as transitional outerwear. The fabric is very nice, as is the workmanship. I highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Orange County, California,  Jul 8, 2013

My dad really loved the jacket. He loved how it fit and the sizing and color were great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact like the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality jacket. Medium weight. Also has a hoodie that can be zipped away.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 22, 2013

We ordered this jacket for my Dad. He doesn't want anything too heavy, but does want warmth, This jacket fits the bill! Very nice jacket at a really reasonable price...our kind of deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, warm, yet not really heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haggar Men's Breathable Winter Jacket
 from South Dakota,  Mar 20, 2013

My husband loves it, Warm, wind resistant and good looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality as usually implied by the Haggar name
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different
 from UAE,  Feb 27, 2013

I like the quality of the product. But the color is different than shown in the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in the website images does not match the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too tight in the shoulders & sleeves are too long.
 from show low, arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

the price was a little high, the shoulders are too tight and the sleeves are too long. otherwise the product itself is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality id just fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? only average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my son loves his jaket exactly the correct descrption

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Jacket
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

My husband is a basketball coach and it is perfect for the bleachers. He says it's perfect for the winter we are having (mid 50s).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Elegance
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a great coat... stylish and casually elegant. I am returning the one I bought for my partner, because the coat is way too large. (He has been undergoing chemotherapy and is down to a fragile 120 pounds -- hard to know what size to buy.) Therefore, I cannot comment on the accuracy of the sizing. However, it IS a very attractive jacket -- the quality is evident and it is a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A nicer shade of olive than it appeared on-my screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is light but wind blocking. Sewing is well done. Zippers are of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top