Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this hat
 from winter park Fl.,  Jan 5, 2013

I get so many compliments on this hat that I bought a second one as a spare

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hat, not the ordinary fedora!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2012

Hi, I bought this 'H2W Brand Preppy Men's Fedora' to go with a couple of novelty tee shirts as a gift for a stylish friend who's a CPA. His taste runs high and I think he'll be liking this hat for weekends and travel this summer. Keep the sun off his head and look edgy in style. Brown/cream was the only color option available at the time I ordered, I had wanted black, but now that the brown hat arrived after only 3 days, and I've seen it's quality and look in person I'm very pleased and think he will be too. I like the brown with cream base and plaid accents. I have a normal size men's head, maybe very slightly larger than average if at all. It fits my head perfectly in the large (L/XL) size that I ordered. Wish that I had bought one for myself also, but I already have too many hats. Living in Phoenix, hats are a good idea in the summer sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2012

too small for a L/XL size it should have been a small or medium. The material was cheap and bend easy and I was unable to straight it out. I don't like this hat and I will return it soon for a refund and I don't recommend to anyone to purchase a hat from this company. I will never buy one again. You will do better going into a store and buying a hat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hats are great .
 from Miramar, Florida,  Apr 21, 2012

I love the service that OverStock puts forth in completing their delivery of items purchased when and error has occurred. OverStock is where doing business is really Honored !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was different than what it appeared to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nice .
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS HAT!!!!
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 29, 2011

I actually bought two but received so many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, Just Buy It (Girls)!
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2011

I don't know if guys would like this hat, but as a woman, I was charmed by the blue and green ones. I was looking for summer hats because I've moved to a very hot, humid region, and I'm a hat person, so my old hats are now generally too hot for me to wear here. :( Ordering hats online is fraught with risk because they can look cheap, arrive damaged, or be too small (I have an abnormally large head apparently, or hats are just made abnormally small most of the time). I was happy both with the distinctive look of the hats as well as the sizing option. I already have some blue hats but have had trouble finding green accessories, so I went for the green one. When I received it, I was really pleased. I will note that on my computer monitor, the hat base appears more pure white than it really is (mine was more ivory). For me, more ivory is a good thing for my skin tone and wardobe colors, and I think it goes better with the green tones as well. It also gives the hat a little summery flair (sometimes pure white hats of this type can look a little weird for some reason). The colorful trims are bright, appealing and don't look cheap (although it's not an expensive hat; but you want casual for the summer). The fit is wonderful, and the hat feels quite well made for the price too. It also looks charming on, without looking butch whatsoever on a woman - it's very cute. Another thing I liked, which might sound like a negative but I think it is a positive, is the hat seems ever so slightly broken in; I can tell it wasn't worn before, and it's hard to describe what I mean, but think in terms of buying pre-distressed jeans and how those look a bit better than flat-out pristine denim. It is very slight effect though; just enough to give it the right flair. Some hats you want perfect and some I think need a little of this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good, but they are more ivory than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fun
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
preppy mens fedora
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2011

Great product overall, looking forward to purchase the rest of the set in different colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good anything with cotton usually does it for me
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Hat
 from Roxboro, NC,  Feb 11, 2010

This is a real cool hat. Its mostly a summer hat, so bring on the heat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought