Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Enid,Ok,  Oct 10, 2010

This wallet matches a purse I bought awhile back its great I love my animal print!Zebra or giraffe there all great in my book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good wallet for price
 from Kentucky,  Mar 15, 2013

I've had the wallet about 3 weeks, and it is already coming apart, Also, it doesn't hold everything that I need to put in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok, not outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from North Little Rock, Arkansas,  Feb 27, 2013

I like it but it was not what I had in mind. I will givei t as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Denison, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

This wallet fell apart as I was putting cards and driver license in it. Very poor quality, but you get what you pay for. First time have had a problem with something ordered from Overstock. Promptly threw it in the trash. After paying return shipping...would not have been worth the effort to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet ROCKS!
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Mar 3, 2012

I am happy with this purchase it's a nice wallet and it matches perfecty with several bags that I previously purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is good have had no issues since the purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Eustis, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

The appearance and feel of the wallet are good, but when placing items into the walllet, the inside pocket ripped away from the exterior portion. It's still able to be used, but not pleased with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good product
 from boston ma,  Nov 22, 2011

this wallet will not even fit my credit cards or check book. made very cheap. i guess you get what you pay for. i would not recommend this product. the outside lineing was falling apart. i was upset because i have never had a problem with o.co products, but this one was returned within 15 minutes of it arriving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Cover wallet NOT hard
 from Illinois,  Aug 11, 2011

First off this wallet is not hard like the description says...its a regular soft wallet. The first day I used it my credit cards were stuck in the slot. Trying to pull one out it ripped the very first day. Not very happy about this so I am returning it to overstock.com. Haven't been very happy with them lately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color but it's not a hard Cover wallet like description saysi
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Kernersville, NC,  Jul 6, 2011

I love this wallet. My old wallet was falling apart and I decided to try a hard cover wallet. I'm glad I did. It fits id, cards and checkbook with no trouble and it is very stylish. I love it and am sure you will to!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart w/i a month
 from Phoenxi, AZ,  Mar 7, 2010

The product fell apart within a month. The faux leather separated at the closing clasp, now there is a 1 inch gap hanging open.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard cover wallet
 from Oskaloosa, Kansas,  Jan 27, 2010

This wallet was very high quality. Very roomy and very well made. I love it and would highly recommend it. It was a perfect fit for my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe print Wallet
 from Milwaukee WI,  Dec 30, 2009

Very cute but the slots are really too small for any credit card. The license slot is very small as well. There is no where to hold change. The clasp seems to be backwards so when you open the wallet the contents are always upside down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top