Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Neat belt!
 Dec 30, 2010

This belt is really neat! The flames are great, and so is the heart shapped buckle! The buckle is a little smaller than I thought it was gonna be (thats why I gave it 4stars), but thats ok because when I gave it to my sister for her birthday she freaked! She absolutely loves the belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this belt.
 from Purcell, OK,  Mar 18, 2010

This is a super deal on this Guess belt. Nice leather with flames on it. The heart belt buckle is cute too! I would hurry and get one of these be for they run out! Great gift idea too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame belt
 from Chicago,  May 21, 2013

The belt is for a petite young lady who loves hearts I think she'll love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Leather a little stiff and thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice look
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute belt
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 8, 2013

i really could not see the bad qualilty every review was talking about. i really think it holds together well and looks super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

AAAAHHHHH. The description read "genuine leather". I recieved the belt and although it looks nice, it is made of bonded leather. Genuine leather is not the same as bonded leather!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GUESS FLAME BELT
 from RALEIGH NC,  Mar 14, 2008

CUT DESIGN NOT AS DURABLE AS I EXPECTED BUT CUTE FOR THE COST.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loved it
 from SD,  Sep 17, 2006

I bought this belt as a birthday gift for my niece and she just loved it. Her sister was jealous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guess belt
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 10, 2012

I read the reviews and purchased the belt anyways. What was said about the flames coming apart is true before I ever wore it. So I put glue all around it and set it aside. Just not Guess quilaty like my other Guess belts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not guess quality. I have several guess belts and this one does not compare.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 from madison, wi,  Nov 14, 2010

It is a great belt if you don't need to wear one to hold up you jeans. Bad it you need to tighten it. The second hole tore out after the second day of wearing it. Also the flames are not well glued down. If you wear this belt lightly it is cute, but if you need to tighten it up for actual belt use it is useless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not well finished
 from New York,  May 8, 2010

I don't know why but I thought this would be light blue, but it is white, so it look a bit more flashy than I was expecting. It is not sewn everywhere so the flame tend to come out. Still for the price (under $10 ) I think it is a good value and it does not look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought