Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

Great shoe! Quality is great for the price you pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was black..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low traction, but otherwise great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very slightly big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from england,  Sep 13, 2012

Great comfortable shoe. I did have to get a size smaller than usually because i heard they run big. They are even great for walking. Looks like toms but are defiantly cheaper. Great to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Canvas Flats
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

I've been looking for very casual red canvas shoes. These were exactly what I was looking for. They're very stylish and look great on my feet. If they came in other colors I might order another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered wrong size
 from Springfield, Illinois,  Jun 13, 2012

Shoes look fine but I had ordered to small. Also thought I had ordered a pair in black and red, but both are black. I will be returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought I had ordered a pair in black and a pair in red, but both where black
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had read the reviews that said order size smaller (they ran big) but that wasnt the case for me, need to return.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Cheap Shoes
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 3, 2012

This shoe was so flimsy and cheap that I know it wouldn't have lasted more than a few times of wearing them. They also run small. I am not one to need the "name brand" so I thought I'd give these a try but I would not recommend these shoes since they look like super cheap knock-offs. I returned them right away, but of course got dinged for the return shipping so I was extra disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor quality. Very cheap looking shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? They ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shoes are fabulous!!!!!!!
 from Spanish Fork, Utah,  May 9, 2012

This are so comfortable, and I have 3 pairs of these, that's how much I love these shoes. I was in New York for a week, and I walked at least 15 miles a day, and I never had blisters or sore feet. They are also super for airport security, easy off, easy on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable - but sized a little big
 from Carmel, CA,  May 2, 2012

Great shoe - the only reason I took off a star is because of the size. They run a little big. Otherwise - they look great with skinny jeans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? about 1/2 size too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Salt Lake, UT,  Apr 24, 2012

I was nervous about the quality of these shoes, but they have been great so far and are very comfortable. I wear a 7 1/2, but only a 7 or 8 was available. I decided to go with a 7 and i am glad i did, and 8 would have been too big. Overall i am very happy with this product and would buy another pair again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has held up really good so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love the canvas flats, comfortable
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 6, 2012

great buy, I will purchase more, wish they can in cream.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, already washed them
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe a tab bigger, but after was, perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groove Hipster flats
 from Scottsdale Az,  Mar 2, 2012

Very comfy Price right Compare to Tom"s more expensive version

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Feb 10, 2012

I would definitely recommend these shoes. They're very comfortable and were really easy to remove going through airport security. Light as a feather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are well made and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointing
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 17, 2012

I thought the price, sizing and especially the color were just perfect for what I was looking for. The comfort over all for a canvas flat was just right. My greatest disappointment was walking and having the back of the flat flop off the heel of my feet. I tried it with and without socks and the use of the socks made it more bearable. Of course the reason I like this style was to wear it without. I have this style canvas flat made my other companies and never had this problem before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what you would expect considering the price of the shoe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that cute
 from Watford City, North Dakota,  Jan 13, 2012

These looked much more cute in the picture than they did on my feet. They're tight, and kinda awkward looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? yeah
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review -very comfy shoes
 from The Villages FL,  Jan 11, 2012

The shoes are extremely comfortable & nice looking. I have received a lot of compliments on them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 13, 2011

I seem to be hard to fit lately and was amazed that the size 7 was perfect. And so comfy to scoot around in. So much so that I ordered a second pair of the gold/bronze!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the most expensive, but great for knocking around.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Canvas Flats
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Dec 13, 2011

Love my Canvas flats will enjoys for many months thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality overall is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought