Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boots with Great style
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jul 17, 2014

I found these boots in Santa Monica at *** so went online and now have 3 pair. Modern styling and I get compliments all the time like "I love your boots" Order came quickly and the boots fit perfectly. If the shoe fit to perfection then the survey questions about length and width were not relevant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them but...
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

I like them, even though they are actually a size larger, love the color. The only problem is that the zipper keeps opening with every step. So every 5 minutes I have to close the zipper which says a lot about the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read that it would run large and got a 9, being an 8 and they are an actual 9, I could have gone for my actual size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Lander, wy,  Dec 7, 2012

These boots are thin and poor quality. It feels like a vinyl type material. They were a little nerdier than the picture conveys as well--that may be because of the cheap quality. The zipper on one of the shoes broke within 30 days of purchase and I had to return product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had these boots less than 1 month and the zipper broke on one of the shoes. The quality of the boot is poor and feels like itching vinyl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellenet
 from sumter,  Feb 27, 2012

good color and comfortble. I`m so glad I found this boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2012

The buckles on the boots are totally confusing. However, the boots are quite comforable and I would recommend them to others for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is misleading. The boots have a more rustic/dusty look to them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The boots are quite comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These boots did not come in half sizes so I went a size up which was a great idea.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Westminster, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

I sent these boots back. Didn't look as good in person and they ran small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was so-so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They ran small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from tulsa, ok,  Dec 17, 2011

just what i wanted! fits perfect, good quality, unique style, thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks darker online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boot for All Occasions
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

I absolutely love these shoes! They were the best $$$ I have spent on shoes in a long time... super comfortable, fit true to size, and very well-made. They look great dressed up with skirts or casual with leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - rich leather, well-made, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 24, 2011

This is a great boot. They run true to size and are comfortable to wear all day right out of the box. I've received lots of compliments on them. Cute with skinny jeans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought