Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love them but...
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

I like them, even though they are actually a size larger, love the color. The only problem is that the zipper keeps opening with every step. So every 5 minutes I have to close the zipper which says a lot about the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read that it would run large and got a 9, being an 8 and they are an actual 9, I could have gone for my actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Lander, wy,  Dec 7, 2012

These boots are thin and poor quality. It feels like a vinyl type material. They were a little nerdier than the picture conveys as well--that may be because of the cheap quality. The zipper on one of the shoes broke within 30 days of purchase and I had to return product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had these boots less than 1 month and the zipper broke on one of the shoes. The quality of the boot is poor and feels like itching vinyl.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellenet
 from sumter,  Feb 27, 2012

good color and comfortble. I`m so glad I found this boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2012

The buckles on the boots are totally confusing. However, the boots are quite comforable and I would recommend them to others for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is misleading. The boots have a more rustic/dusty look to them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The boots are quite comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? These boots did not come in half sizes so I went a size up which was a great idea.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Westminster, MD,  Jan 4, 2012

I sent these boots back. Didn't look as good in person and they ran small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was so-so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They ran small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from tulsa, ok,  Dec 17, 2011

just what i wanted! fits perfect, good quality, unique style, thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks darker online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boot for All Occasions
 from New York, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

I absolutely love these shoes! They were the best $$$ I have spent on shoes in a long time... super comfortable, fit true to size, and very well-made. They look great dressed up with skirts or casual with leggings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality - rich leather, well-made, durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 24, 2011

This is a great boot. They run true to size and are comfortable to wear all day right out of the box. I've received lots of compliments on them. Cute with skinny jeans!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top