Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking, but don't last long.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

I loved, loved these boots and got them for my birthday last year. Sadly, they didn't even make it a year. Although I only wore them in winter (I did wear them often) they fell apart less than a year after I first received them. They look great and the sizing was perfect, but they are not durable. The entire bottom came off one shoe and the other one has a broken zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from california,  Dec 29, 2011

zipper broke only a month after receiving them wore them only 4 times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the zipper broke a month after receiving them
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Good
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2011

These boots are cute rugged just like the picture. I have worn with leggings and slim jean and they look cute with both. These boots are extremely comfortable!!! I wore them during my trip from Denver to DC and even had to run them to make a connecting flight. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but not a warm as I had hoped.
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2011

These are very stylish boots and comfortable. We get alot of snow and very cold temperatures and so these will not be a suitable boot for keeping warm and dry. I do like them tho for the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great style and comfort but not very warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true to my size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zipper broke on the first day
 from southern california,  Nov 30, 2011

The zipper broke on the first day. I will be returning these. Too bad, they are quite cute and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy and size was accurate
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 21, 2011

I bought these boots online just before my trip to Ireland without having time to break them in. I wore them everyday of my two week trip with loads of walking, and some heavy rain at times. The comfort was amazing. I would definitely recomend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. held up well in rain with loads of walking
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from Philadelphia,  May 20, 2013

I see many complaints about zipper issues. Just FYI, if your zipper ever gets stuck or breaks on any pair of shoes of boots, all you need to do is head to your local shoe repair store. They will replace the zipper brand-new for about five bucks. No since sending back a pair of cute boots for something that is a quick, easy, cheap fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 20, 2013

These boots looked super cute, but unfortunately, you get what you pay for. The zipper broke on the third wear. Zipper never did work well, was hard to pull up and down from the start. Very disappointed in this boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Zipper broke on third wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 19, 2013

My girlfriend purchased these. The styling is nice, but they are extremely cheap. The "leather" is thin and crackly, and the zipper broke just after taking them out of the box. Returned and requested a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor. Zipper broke right out of the box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots at a great price!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 26, 2013

I'm very happy with these boots! They fit true to size. Great price. The only pitfall, like someone else mentioned, is that the zippers on the boots are a bit dodgy. I feel as if I pull them up to quickly they will break off. I have to make sure I pinch the sides around the zipper as I'm pulling it up to make sure it doesn't break.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad boots
 from Cottonwood AZ,  Dec 12, 2012

These boots came to me with a broken zipper. They felt as if I could only wear them 3 days before they fell apart. They were so weak!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no, they were a flat black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so funky
 from sumter,  Mar 8, 2012

I love these boots. comfortable and funky. everybody asking me . where did you get those boots?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute looking boots online
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2012

The boots are comfortable and cute. I only have 2 problems with the boots one is the sole of the boot leaves black marks, which tells me they are made of a cheap material. Second the buckles are a little bigger then I thought they would be and there is no way to tighten them up, where they cross you are able to tighten the buckle but the other is sown in on both sides so it looks loose. Overall they are worth the money I paid for them, and they are SO cute with a pair of skinny jeans tucked in and a vintage T-shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, The look of the color was the same as what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Medium quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boot
 from Coastal Maine,  Feb 1, 2012

Super comfortable, easy to put on/off w handy zipper,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. way better than imagined!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, & if u want to strech purpoely you can, but wont just "naturally" strech
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfortable
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 24, 2012

These are my favorite new boots. The laces stay where I've pulled them, so for me, they go on in the time it takes to pull them on and zip them up. The only way they could possibly be better is if the zippers were metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the boots are black. that's tough to mess up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome1
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2011

Just received my package(in two days) :) and my roommate was in the room with them as I opened it and now she wants to get the same boots because of how awesome they look. Looking forward to adventures with my new boots...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top