Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new hampshire,  Jan 27, 2013

loved it, color is gorgeous, fits well! i usually take a medium and it was accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is gorgeous!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? i take a medium, it was true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this top!!
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Oct 25, 2012

This top is so much better than I expected. The color is beautiful, it fits perfectly and never wrinkles. Love this top; I am so happy I ordered two.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the color in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this top is very good . Very well made and I love the way the fabric hangs without restriction.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful top
 from new york 10469,  Jun 21, 2013

I am very happy with the purchases I have 1 in black and two in blue if I see it again I buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful clos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SHIRT
 from Atlanta,  Jun 11, 2013

I should have bought this shirt smaller (I bought a medium), but the shirt is awesome. The material doesn't wrinkle, falls along the curves of your body and doesn't give you the "pregnancy look", but can camoflauge any "waist issues" you may have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Top
 from Maine,  Apr 6, 2013

So wearable with everything, pants ,jeans and skirts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected, pleased with it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was completely OFF
 from Duck NC,  Mar 31, 2013

I need to return this asap. The size was so off that it looks as if I'm wearing a tent, even though I purchased another top from the same manufacturer in the same size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor-very thin fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric a bit thin- Quality still good
 from Black Hawk, CO,  Mar 17, 2013

Th quality is good. Fabric a bit thin for me, but will probably be good for a spring top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is a bit thin for me
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So versatile & comfy!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Mar 5, 2013

This might appear to be just a T-shirt, but it's not. It's made of one of the most comfortable materials I've ever worn and wearing it loose on those days when your tummy's not acting the way you want it to, it looks great (and disguises the extra spaghetti you ate last night)! It also looks great belted on days you've behaved. High quality...I think I'm going to get another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought