Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Top
 from California,  Feb 25, 2013

I would have loved to have kept this top, but thought the size was a one size fits all, because I could not find the size listed on the site. I needed a medium and received a small so it had to go back. The company was great in receiving it back without charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as it was described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very confusing and I wasted my time and effort, not realizing the top was a small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disppointed in Grace Elements Sweater
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Dec 26, 2012

I ws very disappointed in this Grace Elements sweater. I have purchased quite a few Grace Elements products and this was the first to disappoint me. It was very ill fitting and did not look good on me. I had really been looking forward to receiving it, but it was a big letdown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not as dark as the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was probably okay, but it was very ill fitting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Greybull, Wyoming,  Dec 20, 2012

bought the red color. can be casual or dress up depends on the jeans or slacks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality and color was not as shown
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 22, 2012

I wouldn't recommend this in red - the color was not a true red but a burgandy. Returning this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the red sweater and it is actually burgundy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is nice quality
 from Amery, WI,  Nov 15, 2012

I like the sweater, just a lose, but nice fitting sweater, great casual, maybe you could even dress it up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice knit
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sweater
 from Lancaster, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

this is a very nice light weight sweater that looks great with jeans or skirt or dress slacks...I can be layered as well. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great...although I haven't washed it yet...but it seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is good...true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual sweater
 from Chicago,  Oct 31, 2012

I like the color of this sweater. The quality is average and would have liked it neck line a bit lower. I am keeping this product, because its alright. However, I would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top!
 from Arkansas,  Oct 30, 2012

This top is really cute and comfortable. Looks cute with skinny jeans and boots. Material is very soft. It held up well after washing in cold water and I hung to dry (which I do with all my tops to prevent pilling and fading). I want to order one in black too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Held up well after the first wash.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top