Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little top
 from NJ,  Jun 3, 2013

Love this top got it in Black and White!, BUT I ordered a (M) which is my size, it runs very large. I should have gotten a small!. Decided to keep them and wear anyway!, Love them wish it came in more colors!. I wore this with a maxi skirt and got SO many complements. You will too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS LARGE!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice top
 from Chicago,  Sep 3, 2012

This top goes very well with espresso and loden colored suits... The bottom of the top has elastic (which is what makes it bunch up), but it's not too annoying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studded to strut
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jun 7, 2013

I love everything about this top: the softness; the luxuriousness; the fabric's feel when it falls ever so softly upon your skin. It's almost like soaking in a sea of sensational silkiness, that is how nice the fabric is. I highly recommend this addition to your wardrobe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is so luxurious and feels so nice against your skin, you won't want to take this off once you are in it. And it is lovely in addition to being so luxuriously comfortable. Investing in this top is a great addition to any wardrobe. I like to wear it with ivory jeans and a chocolate or copper sweater.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a beautiful shirt. I purchased a similar one in Black, but loved the white one, so I had to BUY it! I haven't had a chance to wear it yet, but my 19 year old daughter happened to pick it out and asked if she could wear it. So it def. appeals to all ages. I told her NO. cuz I haven't even worn it yet, but gave in and let her wear my black one. Can't wait to wear it, and will update if any additional info is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studded tank
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a really beautiful tank. Kind of Grecian goddess-like. It fits really well, and the studding is really beautiful and well sewn on. The studding has a copper tone, and looks really nice against the off white (cream) top. Very cute top!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More creamy white than true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Elements Women's Studded Tank Top
 from Sugar Land TX,  Dec 12, 2012

I love this blouse so much I have puchased three from Overstock in beige, white and black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut top
 Jul 20, 2015

This top is super cute and comfortable for summer weather. Paired with a little denim jacket for night time outings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel's Incredible
 May 21, 2015

Wish I could remember what size I ordered because I just took it in to have the arm holes made smaller. Other than that, it's so pretty and feels like a second skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly
 Apr 23, 2015

Sorry but this was shown in a pretty yellow but it was more of a mustard color and hung badly when on so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth
 Mar 4, 2015

I look great in this blouse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty but...
 Feb 21, 2015

Fell apart after one wear. Highly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute and exactly as advertised
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

Elastic at the bottom makes the top poofy, but if you wear it with tight jeans you won't look pregnant :) It's actually much cuter than that description implies, but it does have the elastic bottom so if you aren't a fan don't get the shirt. The cut and color are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grace elements women studded tank top
 from Acme, Pa.,  May 2, 2014

I am so pleased with this tan top. It is true to size and looks just like pictured. I would highly recommend this item. Perfect in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order Down
 from florida,  Feb 24, 2014

Listen to the other reviewers. I usually wear a medium and that's what I ordered. Too big to look as flattering as I know it would have had I gotten a small. There weren't that many reviews when I bought this awhile back so I didn't know for sure. Order down a size and you will be happy. Beautiful top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Big
 from California,  Dec 26, 2013

It's pretty and well made. I should have bought a small. Now I need to take it in the sides or I'll look like a balloon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute top, runs big
 from cny, ny,  Nov 1, 2013

Very cute. Great material but runs big. I got a large and it is way too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tank top--studded
 from Oklahoma City,  Oct 22, 2013

Looks like what my grandmother would wear, so I gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Walton Beach,  Oct 4, 2013

Love the fit and the texture of the material but please make it in more colors or prints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Australia,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice top but beading is a bit top heavy, have worn it once and it has sat in my wardrobe ever since so....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The top is good looking and flattering but it runs big so order a size down and for women like me "size s", don't order unless you like a very loose fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought