Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this blouse!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 28, 2012

I had read a review about this top that almost caused me to not order it. It said the beading or metal design was so heavy the top of the blouse flopped down, I did not have this problem at all. This design compared to another on Overstock, is a tad bit more masculine, bc of the type of ornamentation at the neckline but I wore it out and everyone liked it on me. It is very well made, fits well, even if your bust is sligthly bigger then Size range indicates, probably bc it is a gathered top. Looks great on, does not require a racer-back bra either. And is not see through material,like some garments are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture, I bought black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very well made, especially the studs at the neck line, very secure, and no itchy or irritating backing like some of my other similiar tops, that are bejewled
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, I ordered a medium which can be too small bc bust wise I am bigger then M. but with this blouse, it fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank with flare is very versatile
 from Maine,  Mar 14, 2014

I purchased the tank in black and I have mixed and matched it with several different outfits in my wardrobe. I've worn It to the office under a jacket, out for drinks with friends, shopping, etc. I enjoy having a practical piece that also has flare. Easy to make several looks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Design
 from Auburn, NH,  Mar 7, 2013

I like this blousen tank as an alternative to classic tanks. It's a bit dressier and definitely sexier. When I bought it, I worried that the blousen bottom would make me look fat. But it doesn't and I can wear it at it's full length, or with the elastic at the waist line. Best thing is that it has good coverage and my bra doesn't show at the straps or the arm holes! I bought it in "Natural" and the color lis not a good one for my pale skin color. I definitely need a tan to make this work best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same - natural
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of good quality. The metal embellishment is securely sewn on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2013

I got this as a present, and I was so unhappy that overstock didnt carry my size (xs) because the top is beautiful and well made my friend wears it all the time and is because it looks just amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perpect Shirt!
 from Old Hickory, Tennessee,  Feb 26, 2013

This shirt is perfect for all seasons. I'm wearing it now,(in February) with a stylish jacket over it ! The material is butter soft and it is very well made. For you ladies that like a longer shirt , this shirt is long enough to pull down and it will stay. The studs are sewn on very well and there's even material under the studs so they don't scratch. You can't lose with this shirt!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is so soft, the product was well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studded Tank
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 28, 2013

This is a very nice and well made product. I would definitley recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was perfect. can't go wrong with black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Elements Women's Studded Blouson Tank
 from Sugar Land TX,  Jan 15, 2013

Love this product. This is my third one; have it in three different colors already and love wearing it; comforatable to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but havn't tried it on yet~!!!!!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a beautiful blouse. however I haven't tried it on yet, but I can't wait to wear it. If there are any changes to this review, I will def. update my review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, but will have to examine it first. I'l update if theres any problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2012

I was looking for something similar to a top I had that got ruined and this fit the bill. I love it and would definitely buy more for this manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker than the picture shows, but I love the product and decided to keep it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blouse
 from South Texas,  Dec 8, 2012

Material is good quality and soft . Blouse is well made. Color and size both good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? turquoise was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much fabric
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 25, 2012

I would have like this product if I was hiding a tummy but I bought it in a small because I am small. It appeared to be made well but one of the studs had come off in shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was great but way too much of it. Made me look 15 pounds heavier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not fit well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent top
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

I'm a little torn because I do like the shirt but it's not quite worthy of 5 stars. It's nice and lightweight for hot summers and hides bumps and lumps around the waistline. However, there isn't really enough structure to the upper portion of the top to keep the neckline from slipping down (I think the weight of the beads has something to do with it). Overall, though, I enjoy wearing it with some capris on particularly warm days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black is a true black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent, light cotton and so far (a year later) the beads are still intact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studded tank
 from CA,  Oct 6, 2012

I was looking for a summer blouse even though it's fall but saw this one and was excited about the shape and color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top