Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for petite height
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I'm 5'2" and this dress is a couple of inches too long ... not necessarily a deal breaker but as a summer skimmer it doesn't fit the bill for me. That said, the color, decoration, fabric and construction are solid and well done. I'd say that someone 5'4" plus would love this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress in general is beautiful
 from Terra Bella, Ca,  Jul 3, 2013

Loved the dress, but with my wt problem and the type of fabric, it did'nt look nice on me :[, maybe in linen or 100% cotton fabric :} would be better for me, but I'll continue searching for others dresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Liked the black one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well i particularly didnt like type of fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelly
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2013

This is such a great summer "Throw and Go" Dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from kansas,  Oct 25, 2013

great dress very comfortable true to size you can wear this dress anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual dress.
 from FL,  Jul 10, 2014

Very pretty dress and comfortable. Length was just at my knees in a small and I'm 5'4". Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Dress
 from KANSAS,  Apr 20, 2014

Looks amazing on picture already but even 10000000 times more when i got it,love it and fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Sleeveless Embroidered Dress
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

Can be dressed up or down, easy wash and wear. GREAT DRESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late summer beauty
 from washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2013

This is the perfect Indian Summer dress; it does not scream scorching temperatures, but is ideal for those unexpected but warm days when you need something comfortable and bright colors would not work (at least or me). Easy, breezy, no-fuss and reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and comfy.
 from Chelan, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great buy in this dress. Very nice for Mexico, out for an evening. Very nicely made and very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

I was so excited waiting for this beautiful dress. However, when I received the material was rather thin and ran small. I hated to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress for around the house or at the beach.
 from san Francisco, Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Fun dress to wear around the house or over your bathing suit. Wore it in Hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Phoenix,  Sep 23, 2014

Nice quality fabric and construction. Launders well - no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

The dress is very simple yet elegant. Great for summer outings! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiching is junk
 from FL,  Sep 7, 2014

This dress fell apart after two wears. I wouldn't buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Length is not as pictured.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 29, 2014

This dress is beautiful. I bought 2 size mediums at the same time. I am 5'5" and it reaches my knees. I am a 34 DDD and the bust is more than ample. I wear a size 4-6 but I usually get dresses to fit my bust. I have decided to keep both and wear them as nightgowns. I should have bought smalls but that wouldn't change the length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

Love this little dress. Great fabric & detail. Would love to have more like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected. lovely.
 from NYC,  Aug 22, 2014

Very nice. Only wish I could've gotten different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than i expected
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Aug 20, 2014

The fabric is so nice, very soft and yet sturdy. I didn't notice the tiny mirrors in the neckline trim but was pleased at the sparkle. The minute i put the dress on I wanted to live in it.... I'm all about looking good while maintaining maximum comfort. Great deal and it arrived in just three days. I just LOVE being an O Club member!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect casual dress
 from Oswego, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I love this dress for casual wear in the summer. The material feels very good both inside and out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Flawed
 from North Tustin, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The fabric in the back of this dress is flawed near the hem. The dress cannot be worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought