Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for petite height
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I'm 5'2" and this dress is a couple of inches too long ... not necessarily a deal breaker but as a summer skimmer it doesn't fit the bill for me. That said, the color, decoration, fabric and construction are solid and well done. I'd say that someone 5'4" plus would love this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelly
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2013

This is such a great summer "Throw and Go" Dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sze
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from kansas,  Oct 25, 2013

great dress very comfortable true to size you can wear this dress anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress in general is beautiful
 from Terra Bella, Ca,  Jul 3, 2013

Loved the dress, but with my wt problem and the type of fabric, it did'nt look nice on me :[, maybe in linen or 100% cotton fabric :} would be better for me, but I'll continue searching for others dresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Liked the black one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well i particularly didnt like type of fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual dress.
 from FL,  Jul 10, 2014

Very pretty dress and comfortable. Length was just at my knees in a small and I'm 5'4". Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neck Dress
 from KANSAS,  Apr 20, 2014

Looks amazing on picture already but even 10000000 times more when i got it,love it and fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Sleeveless Embroidered Dress
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

Can be dressed up or down, easy wash and wear. GREAT DRESS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
late summer beauty
 from washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2013

This is the perfect Indian Summer dress; it does not scream scorching temperatures, but is ideal for those unexpected but warm days when you need something comfortable and bright colors would not work (at least or me). Easy, breezy, no-fuss and reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beachy
 Jul 14, 2015

but takes you to an evening restaurant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IL
 Jul 6, 2015

I bought the grey dress, and wore it with grey mid-calf leggings, and have gotten many comments. Have had people ask where i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great fit. Looks smart. Easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 21, 2015

It was way too small for me but so cute I couldn't return it. I gave it to my sister to wear. I think the spandex made it too clingy for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice material, fits well and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this dress. The detailed embroidery and modern cut give it a balanced look that can be worn anywhere. The fabric is a knit which surprised me, but I just love it and it wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered Neck Dress
 Feb 24, 2015

Love this dress, this is the second one I bought. It is definately wash and wear. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and comfy.
 from Chelan, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great buy in this dress. Very nice for Mexico, out for an evening. Very nicely made and very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

I was so excited waiting for this beautiful dress. However, when I received the material was rather thin and ran small. I hated to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress for around the house or at the beach.
 from san Francisco, Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Fun dress to wear around the house or over your bathing suit. Wore it in Hawaii.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Phoenix,  Sep 23, 2014

Nice quality fabric and construction. Launders well - no pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

The dress is very simple yet elegant. Great for summer outings! Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought