Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Length : Somewhat Long Fit : True to Size
Cute but not for petite height
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I'm 5'2" and this dress is a couple of inches too long ... not necessarily a deal breaker but as a summer skimmer it doesn't fit the bill for me. That said, the color, decoration, fabric and construction are solid and well done. I'd say that someone 5'4" plus would love this dress!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The dress in general is beautiful
 from Terra Bella, Ca,  Jul 3, 2013

Loved the dress, but with my wt problem and the type of fabric, it did'nt look nice on me :[, maybe in linen or 100% cotton fabric :} would be better for me, but I'll continue searching for others dresses

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Liked the black one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well i particularly didnt like type of fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelly
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2013

This is such a great summer "Throw and Go" Dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to sze
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
dress
 from kansas,  Oct 25, 2013

great dress very comfortable true to size you can wear this dress anywhere

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Great casual dress.
 from FL,  Jul 10, 2014

Very pretty dress and comfortable. Length was just at my knees in a small and I'm 5'4". Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : Somewhat Small
Neck Dress
 from KANSAS,  Apr 20, 2014

Looks amazing on picture already but even 10000000 times more when i got it,love it and fits perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Women's Sleeveless Embroidered Dress
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl,  Oct 10, 2013

Can be dressed up or down, easy wash and wear. GREAT DRESS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Long Fit : Somewhat Small
late summer beauty
 from washington, DC,  Oct 6, 2013

This is the perfect Indian Summer dress; it does not scream scorching temperatures, but is ideal for those unexpected but warm days when you need something comfortable and bright colors would not work (at least or me). Easy, breezy, no-fuss and reliable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Very cute and comfy.
 from Chelan, WA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great buy in this dress. Very nice for Mexico, out for an evening. Very nicely made and very cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Length : Somewhat Short Fit : Somewhat Small
runs small
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

I was so excited waiting for this beautiful dress. However, when I received the material was rather thin and ran small. I hated to return it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Nice dress for around the house or at the beach.
 from san Francisco, Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Fun dress to wear around the house or over your bathing suit. Wore it in Hawaii.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Nice quality
 from Phoenix,  Sep 23, 2014

Nice quality fabric and construction. Launders well - no pilling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Comfortable
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

The dress is very simple yet elegant. Great for summer outings! Very comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Stiching is junk
 from FL,  Sep 7, 2014

This dress fell apart after two wears. I wouldn't buy this again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : Very Long Fit : Somewhat Big
Length is not as pictured.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 29, 2014

This dress is beautiful. I bought 2 size mediums at the same time. I am 5'5" and it reaches my knees. I am a 34 DDD and the bust is more than ample. I wear a size 4-6 but I usually get dresses to fit my bust. I have decided to keep both and wear them as nightgowns. I should have bought smalls but that wouldn't change the length.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Love it!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

Love this little dress. Great fabric & detail. Would love to have more like this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
as expected. lovely.
 from NYC,  Aug 22, 2014

Very nice. Only wish I could've gotten different colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
better than i expected
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Aug 20, 2014

The fabric is so nice, very soft and yet sturdy. I didn't notice the tiny mirrors in the neckline trim but was pleased at the sparkle. The minute i put the dress on I wanted to live in it.... I'm all about looking good while maintaining maximum comfort. Great deal and it arrived in just three days. I just LOVE being an O Club member!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Perfect casual dress
 from Oswego, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

I love this dress for casual wear in the summer. The material feels very good both inside and out!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Fabric Flawed
 from North Tustin, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

The fabric in the back of this dress is flawed near the hem. The dress cannot be worn.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top