Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs big
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

This sweater runs big. I usually wear a medium but had to return as it was way too large. It is supposed to be a loose fit but order down a size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size ran large but feels great
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Apr 30, 2013

love the feel of this sweater and will wear it on the days I want something loose and sloopy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? much larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from OR,  Mar 24, 2013

Loose fitting, but drapes beautifully. Nice casual dress up and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knit sweater
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought this in the rust and love this sweater, dressy enough to wear with a skirt or slacks, and casual enough to wear with jeans. Need to wear a camisole underneath as the weave is loose, but other than that small sacrafice, this sweater is perfect to me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

Beautiful sweater. Perfect fit. Lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! rope very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Feb 19, 2016

I like it, nice for Spring. I was surprised to see that the original price was $99.00 which I never would have paid. Glad I got it at such a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texas JS
 Mar 12, 2015

I could never find the right thing/way to wear this. I ended up giving it away. It was an off color for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS SWEATER!!
 from Snohomish, WA,  Feb 2, 2014

Just HAD to write a review on this one! These sweaters are absolutely beautiful. Lovely texture, luminous, rich colors, classy design. Got the Mossy Green and French Berry. They are long enough to wear with leggings but short enough to wear with a skirt or pants. The knit is kind of floppy and silky with some weight to it so that it skims over body imperfections. The uneven hem gives it a French boutiquey touch. They do definitely run big, so SIZE DOWN! I take an extra large, usually, so having read other reviews ordered large. Still a bit looser than I'd like so will spray and try a spin in the dryer. Otherwise I'm delighted and would buy more if they had other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knit sweater
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 24, 2013

Very nice sweater. Have received many compliments. Size runs very big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty knit sweater
 from Auburn, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

This was a gift item. It seems to be sized correctly, but until it's worn by the recipient, I won't know for sure if their is a sizing issue. It is a very pretty color and the workmanship looks very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this sweater, soft, fits perfect.
 from Flintstone, Ga,  Nov 13, 2013

Wish I would have ordered the ivory when I ordered the orange, now it's not available. It was an awesome sweater and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This top is exactly what I was looking for. I
 from Cheektowaga, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

When I received this in the mail, I was not to sure about it. After wearing it, I have found that I fell in love with it. It fits loose and is not tight around the stomach area or hips. The neckline will fall in any position you want it to. The only think I was disappointed with was that the sleeves are not any longer then what they are. I wish they were 3/4 sleeves as this would cover more of my arms. Needless to say though, I have worn this under jackets and blazers and have had a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short Sleeve Knit Sweater
 from Tulsa OK,  Sep 25, 2013

I really like this sweater, it is comfy and lightweight and the color is great, I got the plum color...I would recommend buying this sweater to wear at the office, or an evening out...you can dress it up or dress it down...it is so versatile and it's priced right too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute great color
 from Springfield Missouri,  Aug 14, 2013

I was so please, I went back online and ordered other products. It had been about 4 yrs since I ordered from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was better in person, ordered the berry
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 7, 2013

Will be taking this in, runs very big. The softness is wonderful, that is reason why I will be keeping it, will sew to make smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran very big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 14, 2013

I ordered too big on this one and it looked really bulky on me. I don't recommend it to women who are overweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo pretty/ great material
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jun 13, 2013

I was very skeptical to buy clothes on line, (I hate returning stuff) BUT the good news is it's so cute! the reviews are very accurate. Shipping pretty fast. I normally wear a medium but I could have probably went with small, but such nice material so glad I got this!! I probably will wear it alot in the fall/winter and on rainy days. Thanks Overstock, another happy customer :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like everything about this sweater!
 from Boswell, Pa,  Mar 18, 2013

I love the fit and style of this sweater..would definately recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought the sweater was well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 from North Bay NY,  Mar 17, 2013

It looks as good as the view great deal and Everyone wants to know where I got it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better on than folded up.....
 from LAKEWOOD CA,  Mar 12, 2013

when this sweater arrived I thought it wasnt going to work for me but once I put it on with a pair of jeans ....played around with cowl neck I really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its of medium quality.....but looks great once you put it on.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought