Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
women's shirred top
 from sf bay area,  Jul 14, 2013

Cute, stylish and comfortable. Great color and fit too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to crazy about it
 from Elgin, IL,  Apr 6, 2013

I did not like and returned the shirt. Fabric thicker than I expected. And had more gold sparkle on it than I would have liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from OR,  Mar 24, 2013

Good deal. Exactly as seen and sized. No regrets or problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

it's very pretty. I got 3 compliments the 1st time I wore it. it't more like an ivory with gold specs on the front. it's really pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? hard to see the gold specs on picture - they are on front of shirt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

The top is good,the size , the color match not thing complain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from MANHATTAN,NY,  Dec 30, 2012

its lame too small in size n not good shape for curvy frame. im disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? too freaking small not true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from NEVADA,  Dec 27, 2012

The blouse was bigger than a large, it was more like an extra large. It does not wash good either. The wrinkles do not come out in the dryer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than the size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace elements
 from Tx,  Dec 18, 2012

I wouldn't necessarily recommend this blouse to anyone but some of the other blouses I have bought are just awesome .,! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? But the fit or cut of blouse actually didn't look as I had planned I really would like to return due to the way it was cut to fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top