Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white tiered skirt
 from long island,  Jul 3, 2014

This skirt is very well made and uses high quality cotton. It was not what I expected, only the bottom tier is fully gathered and full. I was going to return it but decided to give it a try. I have worn it several times. Very comfortable but if you are looking for a long, flowing cotton skirt, this is not it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Element skirt
 from Illinois,  Jun 25, 2014

Looked very nice with a floral top and sandals! Perfect length for someone 5'2"

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skirt
 from HV,PA,  Aug 1, 2013

I am 5'2 and average weight, I ordered a med and returned for a small. The small fits nicely. The length is pretty true to picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty skirt
 from North Babylon NY,  Jul 21, 2013

I love this skirt, it is cool and comfortable in this very hot weather. I have dressed it up for more dressy occasion and have used with just a little tee shirt for casual wear. Thinking of buying another in a different color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Northern California,  Jul 9, 2013

Can be dressed up or down. Very functional, washes/ dries well. Good addition to wardrobe

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ST.PETERS,  Jul 9, 2013

loved it very much it fit just right. it was what I was looking for. the length was just fine and the price was just fine,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This skirt is good for summer
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

Easy care and easy wear. Just slip it on and go. It is already lined and so no slip required. I hope it shrinks a little when I wash it, but will not dry in the dryer, just fluff and then hang it up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SKIRT
 from so. calif.,  Jun 25, 2013

I WASN'T DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PURCHASE. LOOKS GREAT ON AND HANGS WELL. IS A BIT LARGER THAN I NEEDED BUT I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET. I BOUGHT THE BLACK SKIRT AND OF COURSE BLAKE GOES WITH ANYTHING.MAKES A GREAT SUMMER OUTFIT FOR GOING ANYWHERE. VERY COMFORTABLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SEEMS WELL PUT TOGETHER.
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST A BIT BIG.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for shorter women!
 from Chicago,  Jun 25, 2013

Finally a nice summer skirt that doesn't drag on the ground for shorter women! I'm 5'2" and it hits me mid calf and looks good. All other skirts I have to wear very high shoes to prevent the skirt from dragging on the ground! More lengths like this needed!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality--light but substantial
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from florida,  Jun 20, 2013

product was exactly as advertised; fit is great; nice quality fabric, holds up well; travels well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - exactly what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in white
 from Irving, TX,  May 17, 2013

It is very nice can dress up or down very well made has a light liner perfect for summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white not much else to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality actually better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a medium and I'm a size 4 fits perfect not too tight or loose
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top