Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
Great Cardigan
 from new york,  Oct 14, 2013

Looks great, material is nice and doesn't look like it will pill or lose it's shape at all. Washed well. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
Great find
 from waverly ia,  Oct 2, 2013

Great find to use over short sleeved tops I already had to move into winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : Very Big
Totally Blown Away!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 28, 2013

I bought this cardigan to wear around the office on casual Friday's or with yoga pants on the weekend. When I received it, I could not believe how well made and tailored it was! It is made of high quality material, and has this silky piece in the front that gives the illusion of a scarf or something. I get compliments every time I wear it. Looks fabulous with fitted white shirt, jean jeggings and black wedges!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cardigan
 from LAkewood, Ohio,  Jul 14, 2013

I love this cardigan. So cute! I would recommend this sweater. It is the perfect top layer to any shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. God quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this jacket
 from California,  May 16, 2013

I love this jacket--it's very comfortable, very versatile. I wear it to work, for casual occasions, and for dressier occasions. I really like how it looks on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweater for grandma
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 25, 2013

This was definitely made for your grandma, and order at least 3 sizes up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As it appears
 from OR,  Mar 24, 2013

Just at it appears. Kind of slippery polyester feel, but light weight and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cardigan / jacket crossover
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 16, 2013

Like it! A bit more material than I was expecting but a pleasant surprise. Really happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive Review
 from Liberal, Ks,  Dec 5, 2012

This was exactly what I wanted. The material is light and perfect. I would recommend this item to anyone. It would dress up any outfit. I love this cardigan very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exactly what i wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Jersey,  Nov 30, 2012

This cardigan is perfect ...great material and looks great with a belt over..i got it in black and Im also going to order the red

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from NC,  Nov 2, 2012

Love it. Wish there were more available in different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top