For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Hammond, In,  May 7, 2013

I can't believe how little I paid for such a nice dress. Don't pass this deal up! Nice heavy expensive looking dress. Very classy looking. Fit me perfectly. I love this deal! One of the best I ever got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from DC,  Jun 20, 2013

I needed a dress for a funeral, but this dress is a bit on the edgy side as it has faux leather on the sides and the back and front zippers are a fashion statement. You can dress it up, down or outlandish. I think it will be at the dry cleaner though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the 18 fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black dress
 from nn, va,  Apr 20, 2013

The dress is very different looking..which is what i like..got a nice slit in back..it is however very heavy..must be the material..i mean very heavy..when you get bigger sizes sometimes the arm holes are very large, but not this one.. I'm happy with it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress for traveling
 from Nevada,  Jan 8, 2014

Love this dress, my granddaughter says its makes me look skinny! I wore to dinner with boots and a little shrug and my husband said I looked like a sexy momma, he loves the dress on me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smaller than expected
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2014

I'd recommend they buy a larger size, as this was a little tight

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Texas,Killeen,  Dec 29, 2013

I like the weight of this dress, made of nice material and it fits my nicely. This dress easy to dress up or down and will be getting a lot of wear from me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress.
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

I wasn't expecting much because of the low price but was pleasantly surprised, this is certainly a great buy. It also has lining inside. You would think I paid a lot more. I will be looking out for more of Grace Element garments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Dress...Best Bargain
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Nov 9, 2013

What a surprise!! Beautiful dress. Fabric is a suiting material not that clingy night gown material. Can hardly wait to wear it out. Dress it up or down, boots or heels. Best dress I have purchased in a very long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Nov 7, 2013

Fit perfectly. Fabric and faux leather trim appear to be expensive. Great value for the price. First article of clothing that I ordered from Overstock. Was hesitate, but experience will have me ordering more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Black Dress
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 27, 2013

For the price, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised and love the dress. Having sizing information would have helped, but I was able to figure out which size to select and glad I did. Prompt shipping as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality and fit.
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

Could not believe the quality for the price. Will order more without worry. Have always found Overstock to be excellant and honest about description of merchantise and its so easy to return items if you are not happy. When I need something the first place I go to is Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from Freeport, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I was looking for a black dress when i came across this one. the Price was excellent, couldn't pass on it. The Dress is different, not like many dress out there, it can also be multi-season due to the heaviness. Overall a good purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is Black anywhere
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, Elegant, Classy looking dress. Heavy material, not thin at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit is nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top