Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect dress, not machine washable
 from California,  May 29, 2014

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. It is super comfortable. It fits perfectly. It is a nice weight so that it does not feel like a cheap dress, but does not weigh so much that it is uncomfortable. It looks great, I get compliments every single time I wear it. BUT it says that it is machine washable. I do not recommend that because I have washed and dried it less than a handful of times and the pleats are already starting to come out. I would suggest dry cleaning it. I am contemplating just replacing this dress because it is one of my favorites and I am not sure how much of a hassle it will be to have the pleats re-set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kate Middleton dress
 from California,  May 17, 2014

Great rich color, not too bright, not too dark. I get tons of compliments. Great for travel, doesn't wrinkle. Not super high quality material, but wonderful for the price. Someone told me it looked like a dress Kate Middleton would wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from USA, US,  May 2, 2014

snap up front. midweight. color true to pix. just below the knee. sturdy seams. a bit roomy, wondering if I could've gone a size smaller...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Apr 19, 2014

I love this dress! It's comfortable, flattering, and stylish. I must have received dozens of compliments when wearing this dress. I got the dress in chocolate (I love browns) but I wasn't crazy about the color (it looks kind of muddy for lack of a better description). Other than that, the dress is so wonderful I came back to buy it in another color! I was worried that it might be too low cut for work, but it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice fabric and very comfortable. Very flattering and I received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Feb 15, 2015

pleats and styling so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 Jan 29, 2015

Love thus dress! Perfect length, perfect fit, and very complimentary, I want one in every color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really wanted to like this dress. It's so cute! When I tried it on, it was a no go. First, the fabric is clingy. It's not horrible, but I'd be more likely to wear this if I had 2% body fat. Second, the pleats are really unflattering in the back. The position of where they start really accentuates any booty you have. If you're a fit athlete with a non existent booty, this dress is for you. Alas, that's not me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a very pretty dress and is well made. It works well for either day or evening look. I purchased the black one, now I think I'll get the red one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown pleated dress
 Dec 17, 2014

Dress looks really good , and fits good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Dec 16, 2014

I ordered the brown for work. Love the look and feel. Hangs beautifully! The only thing maybe a little off, the dress is slightly short waisted, if you have a long torso, this dress would not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it was to big
 from TX,  Dec 10, 2014

Loved the dress but was to big for me had to returen it- but I would reorder it! Great work dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dress! Great fit!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2014

Great dress. Ordered the navy and brown. Bring back the red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dress
 from Seoul,  Sep 10, 2014

This dress is very nice for me to wear. Cozy and comfortable. Chic and elegant. I like it. I wish I could buy red one, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress!
 from OK,  Jul 9, 2014

This dress fits perfectly! The sleeves are tight to the forearm, but not constraining and the pleats haven't fallen out as of yet. It has become a favorite piece in my closet and I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from North Carolina,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered the crimson one and absolutely love it. Though the color on the site appears more on the red side, the dress is actually more of a crimson red kinda hue. The fabric is soft and very light, though it looks kinda different in the pictures provided. The gold buttons complement the simple style and crimson color of this item. All in all this a beautiful dress and very elegant. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Apr 9, 2014

Pretty red dress, great for packing. Buttons are gold, not silver. Nice dress for the money. I ordered it in black too, if you travel, it is not bulky and it is easy to pack and does not wrinkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fremont, IN,  Mar 14, 2014

I love this dress. I ordered the black. I can do so much with it! The best part, I can pack this little number in my suitcase and it will come out looking as crisp as when I put it in. I love the pleating and it is a great work to evening dress. Woo Hoo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace Elements Women's Pleated Shirt Dress
 from Boston ,MA,  Mar 10, 2014

I Love the Dress ,i ordered Chocolate color .It fits perfect compliments the Curve . Very classy Dress .A must Have ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from California,  May 31, 2014

Saw this dress and it look comfortable and dressy, have not worn it yet, but am happy I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought