Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great skirt
 from CA,  Apr 21, 2014

I had this skirt before in black and it was great. When I saw it offered again in this print, I knew I had to have it. Beautiful skirt, very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, feminine skirt!
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  Jul 29, 2012

I bought this skirt because I wanted something pretty, yet casual, and easy to wear. This skirt can be dressed up or down. I wear it with a black tank top and some sandles. I feel really pretty and feminine when I wear this skirt; it has a lovely, full, graceful swing to it when I walk. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 5, 2016

Long crinkle skirt with a wide smocked waist, in a brightly colored print. I am 4'11" and it came all the way down to my feet. Got a lot of use out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skirt !
 Nov 27, 2015

Took this skirt to Hawaii and it it was wonderful . Very flattering fit, travels great, versatile with the colors you can wear with this too Cool and breezy skirt ! Lots of compliments from tourists and the locals . It is one of my travel skirts now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chevyone
 Nov 6, 2015

Nice skirt,Colors are vibrant, Nice feel to material. Sadly skirt was far too long for me so I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See-through!
 Oct 25, 2015

I loved the link and style of the skirt and the gorgeous vibrant colors. However I noticed when I put it on that it was slightly see-through so I had to buy a slip for it. Other than that it's beautiful And worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable
 Jun 27, 2015

I like cool skirts for summer and this one fits the bill. It is pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!!
 Jun 23, 2015

This skirt was the perfect length and fits nicely around the waist. Beautiful colors to match with bright shirts!! Perfect for spring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 Apr 18, 2015

This skirt is slimming and fits even my curvy figure pretty well. Colors are elegant and as bright and as as shown in the picture. Material is a lightweight cotton that is really good for hot weather. Package was delivered on time in good condition. I'm happy with that purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hawaiian Floral Cotton Skirt
 from Spruce Grove Alberta Canada,  Feb 1, 2014

As with the other skirts I purchased, the amount charged for S/H and taxes makes this purchase rather expensive. I was charged an average of **** for each skirt plus taxes and they were shipped separately. To me this is a rip-off! Wont be dealing with OS on a regular basis even though they do carry products not available here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Arizona,  Oct 5, 2013

Love this skirt. The fit is nice. The style is great. Received may compliments when I wore it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton skirt
 from Putnam, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Very nice summer skirt. Colorful, 100% cotton at a great price. If you are looking for a light skirt for hot summer days this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for $$
 from sunnyvale, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Overall happy with the purchase, even though the color was not as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? photo shows very bright colors, actual skirt is not so bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a very good skirt for the price, elastic at the waist is perfect - neither too tight nor too loose. material feels good when worn.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the cost.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 2, 2012

Great buy for a summer skirt. Needed clothing for a winter trip to Hawaii and this will fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected based on the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought